In-Studios

Mea Culpa

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mea Culpa returns to Philly and WKDU. What a great bunch of people!

Garage punk on tour from New Orleans. RIYL Wipers, Dead Moon, songs about ghosts.

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb, rar kelly, and BLAQSTARR

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Parties? Check. Nightclubs? Check. Festivals? Check. Purity Balls? Double Check. You know what happens when you mix pop rocks with soda? This is what happens when Shawn is near some music. Baltimore, MD.

Shawn will be joined by rar kelly (Normalling) and bmore club legend BLAQSTARR as well as Philly's own e.dubb (Actual Records). We're pumped.

Nervosas

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ghost Light

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Downtown Club

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Satellite Hearts (Psycho Beach Party Preview)

Mon, 07/30/2012 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm

The Adults

Sun, 06/10/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lockets

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Sidekicks

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Cheap Girls

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Jurassic Shark

Sun, 03/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold Fronts

Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Pearl and the Beard

Thu, 02/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Two Piece Fest Showcase

Wed, 02/22/2012 - 12:00am - 2:00am

Chelsea Sue Allen

Mon, 02/20/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm