In-Studios

Osagie

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Philly's own O$AGIE will be talking with Carolyn from The Music of Sound about DJing, making beats, recent collaborations, and an upcoming event at Bartram's Garden. Stay tuned for a sample set after the interview!

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Fresh Cut Orchestra

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 6:00pm

The NRIs

Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mellowells

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm

Magic Man guest DJ set

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Janelle

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm

Laser Background

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 3:30pm

Cosmo Baker (DJ set)

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

goodie (DJ set)

Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/27/2015 - 12:00am

Nik Greeley

Thu, 02/26/2015 - 9:00pm

Igneous Eyes

Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Rich Medina & Robotique (DJ set)

Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:00am

Disinterest

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

What Nerve

Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm