In-Studios

Cayetana

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

In spite of its name, Cayetana’s new record "Nervous Like Me" displays a confidence far beyond what one might expect from a band made up of self-admitted newcomers. The memorable vocals, the affecting lyrics, the rolling, imaginative bass, and the steady, spiky drums all showcase the remarkable chemistry of three musicians / friends completely in tune with one another. Pulling from elements and influences of indie and folk, Cayetana's sound is all inclusive. It's raw and unflinching, imperfect and beautiful.

Push Ups

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

West Philly weirdo punk/hardcore.

Dreambook

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Heavy distorted guitars with swirly lead lines & fuzzed out bass over deeply textured drum beats. The sounds of Dreambook will lull you into a haze of pure shoegaze bliss.

Surf City [Cancelled]

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Zomes [CANCELLED]

Thu, 04/07/2011 - 6:00pm

The Rassle In Studio Play Back

Mon, 04/04/2011 - 12:00pm

Swimmers Ear [POSTPONED]

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 8:00pm

Laura Stevenson and the Cans

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 2:00pm

Jenny Owen Youngs

Fri, 03/18/2011 - 3:30pm

Legs Like Tree Trunks

Thu, 03/10/2011 - 3:30pm

Off With Their Heads

Tue, 03/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Tera Melos

Thu, 03/03/2011 - 2:00pm

The Great Unknown

Wed, 03/02/2011 - 3:15pm

One Win Choice

Tue, 03/01/2011 - 10:30pm

Bear Quest

Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:00pm

Revolver

Fri, 02/25/2011 - 1:00pm

Sex Office

Wed, 02/23/2011 - 4:00pm

Ted Nguyent

Sat, 02/19/2011 - 3:15pm