Jazzy Vibezzz Playlists

Tuesday, 2/9/16

Tuesday, 2/2/16

Tuesday, 1/26/16

Tuesday, 1/19/16

Tuesday, 1/12/16

Tuesday, 1/5/16

Tuesday, 12/15/15

Tuesday, 12/8/15

Tuesday, 12/1/15

Tuesday, 11/24/15

Tuesday, 11/17/15

Tuesday, 11/10/15

Tuesday, 11/3/15

Tuesday, 10/27/15

Tuesday, 10/20/15

Tuesday, 10/13/15

Tuesday, 10/6/15

Tuesday, 9/22/15

Tuesday, 9/15/15

Tuesday, 9/1/15

Tuesday, 8/25/15

Tuesday, 8/18/15

Tuesday, 8/4/15

Tuesday, 7/28/15

Tuesday, 7/21/15

Tuesday, 7/14/15

Tuesday, 7/7/15

Tuesday, 6/16/15

Tuesday, 6/9/15

Tuesday, 6/2/15

Tuesday, 5/19/15

Tuesday, 5/12/15

Tuesday, 5/5/15

Tuesday, 4/28/15

Tuesday, 4/21/15

Tuesday, 4/14/15

Tuesday, 4/7/15

Tuesday, 3/17/15

Tuesday, 3/10/15

Tuesday, 3/3/15

Tuesday, 2/24/15

Tuesday, 2/17/15

Tuesday, 2/10/15

Tuesday, 2/3/15

Tuesday, 1/27/15

Tuesday, 1/20/15

Tuesday, 1/13/15

Tuesday, 1/6/15

Tuesday, 12/2/14