Jazzy Vibezzz Playlists

Tuesday, 6/16/15

Tuesday, 6/9/15

Tuesday, 6/2/15

Tuesday, 5/19/15

Tuesday, 5/12/15

Tuesday, 5/5/15

Tuesday, 4/28/15

Tuesday, 4/21/15

Tuesday, 4/14/15

Tuesday, 4/7/15

Tuesday, 3/17/15

Tuesday, 3/10/15

Tuesday, 3/3/15

Tuesday, 2/24/15

Tuesday, 2/17/15

Tuesday, 2/10/15

Tuesday, 2/3/15

Tuesday, 1/27/15

Tuesday, 1/20/15

Tuesday, 1/13/15

Tuesday, 1/6/15

Tuesday, 12/2/14

Tuesday, 11/18/14

Tuesday, 11/11/14

Tuesday, 11/4/14

Tuesday, 10/21/14

Tuesday, 10/7/14

Tuesday, 9/23/14

Tuesday, 9/16/14

Tuesday, 9/9/14

Tuesday, 8/26/14

Tuesday, 8/19/14

Tuesday, 8/12/14

Tuesday, 7/29/14

Tuesday, 7/15/14

Tuesday, 7/8/14

Tuesday, 7/1/14

Tuesday, 6/24/14

Tuesday, 6/17/14

Tuesday, 6/3/14

Tuesday, 5/27/14

Tuesday, 5/20/14

Tuesday, 5/13/14

Tuesday, 5/6/14

Tuesday, 4/29/14

Tuesday, 4/15/14

Tuesday, 4/8/14

Tuesday, 4/1/14

Monday, 3/10/14