Jazzy Vibezzz Playlists

Tuesday, 9/27/16

Tuesday, 9/20/16

Tuesday, 9/13/16

Tuesday, 9/6/16

Tuesday, 8/23/16

Tuesday, 8/16/16

Tuesday, 8/9/16

Tuesday, 8/2/16

Tuesday, 7/26/16

Tuesday, 7/19/16

Tuesday, 7/12/16

Tuesday, 7/5/16

Tuesday, 6/28/16

Tuesday, 6/14/16

Tuesday, 6/7/16

Tuesday, 5/24/16

Tuesday, 5/17/16

Tuesday, 5/10/16

Tuesday, 4/26/16

Tuesday, 4/19/16

Tuesday, 4/5/16

Tuesday, 3/29/16

Tuesday, 3/15/16

Tuesday, 2/16/16

Tuesday, 2/9/16

Tuesday, 2/2/16

Tuesday, 1/26/16

Tuesday, 1/19/16

Tuesday, 1/12/16

Tuesday, 1/5/16

Tuesday, 12/15/15

Tuesday, 12/8/15

Tuesday, 12/1/15

Tuesday, 11/24/15

Tuesday, 11/17/15

Tuesday, 11/10/15

Tuesday, 11/3/15

Tuesday, 10/27/15

Tuesday, 10/20/15

Tuesday, 10/13/15

Tuesday, 10/6/15

Tuesday, 9/22/15

Tuesday, 9/15/15

Tuesday, 9/1/15

Tuesday, 8/25/15

Tuesday, 8/18/15

Tuesday, 8/4/15

Tuesday, 7/28/15

Tuesday, 7/21/15

Tuesday, 7/14/15