The New Matt Show Playlists

Tuesday, 1/26/16

Tuesday, 1/12/16

Tuesday, 12/15/15

Tuesday, 12/8/15

Tuesday, 11/17/15

Tuesday, 11/10/15

Tuesday, 11/3/15

Tuesday, 10/27/15

Tuesday, 10/20/15

Tuesday, 10/13/15

Tuesday, 9/29/15

Tuesday, 9/22/15

Tuesday, 9/8/15

Tuesday, 9/1/15

Tuesday, 8/25/15

Tuesday, 8/18/15

Tuesday, 8/11/15

Tuesday, 7/28/15

Tuesday, 7/14/15

Tuesday, 7/7/15

Tuesday, 6/23/15

Tuesday, 6/16/15

Tuesday, 6/9/15

Tuesday, 6/2/15

Tuesday, 5/19/15

Tuesday, 5/5/15

Tuesday, 4/28/15

Tuesday, 4/21/15

Tuesday, 4/7/15

Tuesday, 3/31/15

Tuesday, 3/24/15

Tuesday, 3/10/15

Tuesday, 3/3/15

Tuesday, 2/10/15

Tuesday, 1/27/15

Tuesday, 1/20/15

Tuesday, 1/13/15

Tuesday, 1/6/15

Tuesday, 12/23/14

Tuesday, 12/9/14

Tuesday, 12/2/14

Tuesday, 11/18/14

Tuesday, 11/11/14

Tuesday, 11/4/14

Tuesday, 10/28/14

Tuesday, 10/14/14

Tuesday, 9/30/14

Tuesday, 9/23/14

Tuesday, 9/16/14