Music for Pseudo-Intellectuals Playlists

Monday, 5/16/22

Monday, 5/9/22

Monday, 5/2/22

Monday, 4/25/22

Monday, 4/18/22

Monday, 4/11/22

Monday, 4/4/22

Monday, 3/28/22

Tuesday, 3/22/22

Tuesday, 3/15/22

Tuesday, 3/8/22

Tuesday, 3/1/22

Tuesday, 2/22/22

Tuesday, 2/15/22

Tuesday, 2/8/22

Tuesday, 2/1/22

Tuesday, 1/25/22

Tuesday, 1/18/22

Tuesday, 1/11/22

Tuesday, 1/4/22

Tuesday, 12/28/21

Tuesday, 12/21/21

Tuesday, 12/14/21

Tuesday, 12/7/21

Tuesday, 11/30/21

Tuesday, 11/16/21

Tuesday, 11/9/21

Tuesday, 11/2/21

Tuesday, 10/26/21

Tuesday, 10/19/21

Tuesday, 10/12/21

Tuesday, 10/5/21

Tuesday, 9/28/21

Tuesday, 9/21/21

Monday, 9/13/21

Monday, 9/6/21

Monday, 8/30/21

Monday, 8/23/21

Monday, 8/16/21

Monday, 8/9/21

Monday, 8/2/21

Monday, 7/26/21

Monday, 7/19/21

Monday, 7/12/21

Monday, 7/5/21

Monday, 6/28/21

Monday, 6/21/21

Monday, 6/14/21

Monday, 6/7/21

Monday, 5/31/21