WKDU Supports: Japanese Breakfast / Spirit Of The Beehive

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 8:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Presents: Beach Goons

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 7:30pm

Milkboy Philly 21+

WKDU Supports: Philly Music Fest

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm - Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 8:00pm

Various All Ages

https://phillymusicfest.com/

5 Nights, 5 Independent Venues, 19 Philly Bands

Philly Music Fest is back..LIVE and IN-PERSON. Expanding to five nights and six shows at five independent venues, the Philly Music Fest lineup is stacked with a diverse array of Philly bands, featuring Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Punk and Pop. Our genre is Philly. We are delighted to gather and celebrate a music scene in need of support, but remember – Philly Music Fest is not exactly in the entertainment business.

As a non-profit music festival, Philly Music Fest is in the business of raising money for music education for children and local musicians. With your support in attending Philly Music Fest and/or donating, we can support our music community and reinvest in the next generation of Philly musicians.

Various venues, over 19 artists

WKDU Presents: George Clanton

Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 8:00pm

First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages

WKDU Supports: Tigers Jaw

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 7:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Presents: Mannequin Pussy and Angel Du$t

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 7:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Presents: Crumb

Friday, November 5, 2021 - 7:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Presents: The Garden (Rescheduled from May 21, 2021) **SOLD OUT!!**

Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 8:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

Rescheduled from May 21, 2021

WKDU Supports: Chicano Batman and Los Retros

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Supports: Black Midi

Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 8:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

Philly Haps

Friday, Jul 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
Palberta / Poison Ruïn 7:30pm The International Bar All Ages
RAW! UNCUT! VIDEO! 7:30pm PhilaMOCA 18+
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ghösh / Prolaps (NYC) / Penetrode /EAT 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
I Think Like Midnight 9:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021
Time Venue Age
Liminal States Series feat. Shahzad Ismaily (Note date change!) 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Time Venue Age
Off With Their Heads w/ Ben Roy & The Legendary Wid (SOLD OUT) 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Time Venue Age
Chris Forsyth - w/ Ryan Jewell (Ryley Walker, Mosses) and Doug McCombs (Tortoise, Eleventh Dream Day) 7:00pm Sunflower Philly 21+
Liminal States Series feat. Jupiter Blue (Members of Sun Ra Arkestra) 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Philly Hardcore Shows presents: Kublai Khan / I Am / Chamber / Departed / Snake Charmer 7:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Catbite (Record Release) / The Best of the Worst / Froggy 7:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Japanese Breakfast / Mannequin P*ssy (Sold Out) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Aug 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
Japanese Breakfast / Mannequin P*ssy (Sold Out) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Japanese Breakfast / Mannequin P*ssy (Sold Out) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Chino / Gibbous Moon / Sheena & the Nosebleeds 8:00pm Century All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
Japanese Breakfast / Spirit Of The Beehive (Sold Out!) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages