WKDU Presents: BADBADNOTGOOD

Friday, March 18, 2022 - 7:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Presents: Boy Harsher

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 7:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Supports: Black Midi

Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 8:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

WKDU Supports: Indigo De Souza

Monday, May 2, 2022 - 7:00pm

Union Transfer All Ages

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
Time Venue Age
Film: SOUNDING ORNAMENTS: EXPERIMENTS WITH OPTICAL SOUND (Registration Required) 8:00pm University Lutheran All Ages
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Time Venue Age
Cat Power (RESCHEDULED FOR APRIL 17, 2022) 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
LV Benga Africa (Sold Out) 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Time Venue Age
*POSTPONED* Erik Ruin’s Ominous Cloud Ensemble / Skylihght 8:00pm Icebox Project Space All Ages
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
Time Venue Age
F*cked Up / Empath 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
Time Venue Age
Thursday / Cursive / Apple Seed Cast / Nate Bergman *Sold Out* 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Time Venue Age
Jake Xerxes Fussell w/ Mike Polizze (Birds of Maya) 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
Time Venue Age
Immanuel Wilkins Quartet 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Weather Station 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
A Place To Bury Strangers / Glove 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Time Venue Age
Current Joys 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Time Venue Age
STRFKR 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Girls Against Boys / Hammered Hulls 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Liminal States feat.Lea Bertucci (Live Stream Reg. Req.) 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Spits / Night Birds / Dark Thoughts 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+