Philly Haps

Philly Happenings is WKDU's listing of upcoming Philadelphia area events.
All events for the next two weeks are read on the radio everyday at Noon, 5pm, and 8pm.

Do you have an event you would like to add to Philly Happenings? Email phillyhaps@wkdu.org.

When you send us information don't forget to mention what artists are performing, the location, date, time and any important details (e.g. all ages, 21+, etc...)

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - JEFF ZEIGLER 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
FUZZ (featuring Ty Segall) {Rescheduled from June 27, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - LARAAJI 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Holy Fuck {Rescheduled from June 10, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Swans / Anna von Hausswolff {Rescheduled from June 25, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - LAURA BAIRD 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. {Rescheduled from May 3, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - TATSUYA NAKATANI 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - MARY LATTIMORE 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All / Crown Of Thornz 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - VARIANT 6 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Ohmme {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Garden 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Time Venue Age
Rammstein {Rescheduled from 8/23/2020} 8:00pm Lincoln Financial Field All Ages
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
New Order / Pet Shop Boys {Rescheduled from 9/10/2020} 8:00pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
Bikini Kill / Alice Bag 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard / Leah Senior 8:30pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages