Philly Haps: Past

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Parsnip / Honey Radar / Wild Flowers of America 8:00pm - 11:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
BRANT BJORK (of Kyuss) / ECSTATIC VISION / HEAVY TEMPLE 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Time Venue Age
Agent Orange / Turbo AC's / Cyclone Static 8:00pm - 11:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Masked Intruder/ Direct Hit! / The Young Rochelles 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Time Venue Age
Mannequin P / Destroy Boys / Ellis 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Conflict 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
WKDU Presents: Boy Harsher // Olivia Neutron-John 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Time Venue Age
Band Of Skulls 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Free Throw/Chris Farren/Youth Fountain/Macseal 7:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Time Venue Age
Lingua Ignota/Void Vision *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 - Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Time Venue Age
GET WET AFTER PARTY w/ Nancy Whang (LCD Soundsystem), Dave P, Wassup Gina 10:00pm - 2:00am Vespa Dayclub 21+
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Time Venue Age
GET WET w/ Nancy Whang (LCD Soundsystem) , Dave P and Wassup Gina 12:00pm - 7:00pm Vespa Dayclub 21+
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Time Venue Age
Built To Spill (NIght 2 - SOLD OUT!) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Time Venue Age
Built To Spill (NIght 1) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Black Uhuru / Onesty / Big Mind / CRUCIAL / Solomonic Sound System 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Weekender 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
FLAURAL / Triptides 7:30pm Boot & Saddle All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Time Venue Age
Meatwound/Thunderclap/Billy and the Bad Peach/Binary 8:30pm Anthorna Gallery All Ages
Dirtwire 8:30pm Boot & Saddle All Ages
Crave On/ Ed Wilco/ left finch/Sonic Sandbox 7:00pm The Pharmacy All Ages
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Time Venue Age
Mega Bog/ Sitcom/ Body Meat/ Doors 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Time Venue Age
Hot Chip / Holy F 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Counterfeit/Starbenders 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Time Venue Age
Fontaines D.C. / Pottery (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Bells / Everywhen / Brackish 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Time Venue Age
Avail (SOLD OUT!) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Vibrators / Creem Circus / Ruby Dear 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
QUEEN OF JEANS, with Gladie 8:00pm 118 North 21+
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Time Venue Age
Mdou Moctar / Boogarins 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
The 5th Annual Make The World Better Benefit Concert - Future Islands / Hop Along / Strand Of Oaks / Karl Blau (solo) 8:00pm Dell Music Center All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Time Venue Age
Dehd / Deeper 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Time Venue Age
Joe Jack Talcum (of The Dead Milkmen) / Coolzey 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: SRA Records 10th Anniversary Bash 4:30pm - 11:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Time Venue Age
Amy Lavere & Will Sexton 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Chalk & the Beige Americans / Dirty Soap / Kelsey Cork & The Swigs / Jesse Gimbel 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Inter Arma / Creeping Death 7:00pm - 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Time Venue Age
Flying Lotus 8:30pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Radiator Hospital / Outer Spaces / Yowler 8:00pm - 11:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Time Venue Age
Big Business / Hound 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Time Venue Age
Double Decker Music Series 2019 - Rosali and Seraiah Nicole *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm 5th & Market Street All Ages
Gauche 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
The 1940s / PsychoTropic Candy / Breakfast for Turtles 7:00pm The Pharmacy All Ages
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Social Distortion / Flogging Molly 8:00pm The Met Philadelphia All Ages
WHY? / Barrie 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Time Venue Age
Samurai Shotgun/ Maddogg 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Eric Incoherent/ Joe Jack Talcum/ The Spirit World/Lust for Nothing 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Time Venue Age
Ben Dickey 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
Rachel Andie & The Fifth Element 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
4TH ANNUAL NO PLACE LIKE HOME. “ WELCOME HOME” 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Time Venue Age
The Mob / The Invasive Species / The Stutter 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Carlisle Evans Peck / Annalise Curtin / Breakfast for Turtles 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Time Venue Age
Human Adult Band / Honey Radar / Tyvek (Solo) 8:00pm Pageant : Soloveev All Ages
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Time Venue Age
Beloved Binge/King Azaz/Invasive Speices 8:45pm Century 21+
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Time Venue Age
Summer Cannibals/ Field Mouse 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Jack Name / Pouring Silver / Elison Jackson 6:00pm Beautiful World Syndicate All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
Time Venue Age
Florist/ Ami Dang 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Time Venue Age
Howlin Rain / Garcia Peoples / Sparrow Steeple 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
No Thank You/Good Looking Friends/Common Sage/Magic Gherlin/Earth Telephone 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Time Venue Age
Goochi and the Motion/Hoochi Coochi 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Friday, Aug 9, 2019
Time Venue Age
Cheer Acident / George Korein and the Spleen 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019
Time Venue Age
Dark Thoughts / Big Nothing / TVO 8:00pm The Khyber 21+
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Time Venue Age
Cateyana/ Katie Ellen / Cave People 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Duster / Horse Jumper of Love *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Aug 2, 2019
Time Venue Age
Steve Gunn 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Howie Day/ Frank Viele 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Swearin' / Mike Krol / Dark Thoughts 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
Swearin' / Mike Krol / Big Nothing 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Torche 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
Double Decker Music Series - Jaimie Branch / Sebastian Petsu *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm 5th & Market Street All Ages
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 - Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Thrifty Disco w/ Wassup Gina, Joshua Lang and Dr. Plotkin 10:00pm - 3:30am Philly AIDS Thrift All Ages
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Time Venue Age
Escape-ism / Privacy Issues 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Kingsley Ibeneche 5:00pm Philadelphia Museum of Art All Ages
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
Time Venue Age
Altın Gün 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
[INTERVIEW] Duprex w/ Honorary Consul General of Jamaica 7:00pm - 8:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Sebadoh / Eleanor Friedberger (Fiery Furnaces) 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
Time Venue Age
Sacred Paws / Cult Objects 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
Fujiya & Miyagi / I Think Like Midnight 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Supports: Pop, The Question at Philly Podcast Festival 6:30pm - 7:30pm Tattooed Mom 21+
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Time Venue Age
The Chats / Gnarcissists (SOLD OUT) 7:00pm - 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Chats / Gnarcissists (MATINEE SHOW - SOLD OUT) 3:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
WKDU Supports: Lightbox Film Center Record Fair 1:00pm - 7:00pm International House All Ages
13th Annual Lancaster Avenue Jazz & Arts Festival - Featuring Bootsie Barnes, Sam Reed, & others. 12:00pm - 7:00pm Penn Presbyterian Medical Center Saunders Park Greene All Ages
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Time Venue Age
Mekons 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Kevin Seconds [of 7 Seconds] / Sammy Kay 8:00pm Neshaminy Creek Brewing Company All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
Time Venue Age
Drugdealer 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Amyl And The Sniffers (with Chronic Anxiety) [SOLD OUT] 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Time Venue Age
The Gotobeds 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Time Venue Age
A.A. Bondy 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Charlemagne Palestine 8:00pm St. Mary’s Church All Ages
Stef Chura / French Vanilla 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Time Venue Age
Belle and Sebastian / Ex Hex (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Time Venue Age
Purling Hiss / Writhing Squares / Long Hots 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Bill Orcutt / Chris Corsano Duo 8:00pm Pageant : Soloveev All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
Time Venue Age
The Messthetics (feat. Brendan Canty & Joe Lally of Fugazi) 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Time Venue Age
Golden Vessel (With Instupendo, Glassio) 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
Time Venue Age
Wand / Dreamdecay / Bill Nace 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists / Tact 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Cate Le Bon 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Mykal Rose with Sly & Robbie. Special Guest- Jah People. 8:00pm Warehouse on Watts 21+