Philly Haps: Past

Thursday, Jul 24, 2014
Time Venue Age
Valentiger / Jon Timm / Venice Sunlight / Twin Ghost 9:00pm The Fire 21+
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
Time Venue Age
Lemaitre 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sun Kil Moon 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Hospitality / Ex Hex / Hurry 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Jul 21, 2014
Time Venue Age
OOIOO / Buffalo Stance 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
PHOX / Trails & Ways 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Ayeaye / Plastic Crimewave Syndicate / Weekender 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Neutral Milk Hotel 7:30pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
Thursday, Jul 17, 2014
Time Venue Age
Tobacco / The Stargazer Lilies / Zackey Force Funk 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Friday, Jul 11, 2014 - Sunday, Jul 13, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: The Hudson Music Project 11:15am - 11:00pm Winston Farm All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014
Time Venue Age
Ought / Dub Thompson 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Conduct / Tunic / Ms. America 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014
Time Venue Age
Avers / Busses 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Jul 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
Pink Mountaintops / White Hills 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 5, 2014
Time Venue Age
Shark Tape / Madalean Gauze / Ortolan 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jul 3, 2014
Time Venue Age
Bird Watcher / Paperhaus / Auctioneer 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Fuzzy Love Current / Cult Choir / Gorgeous Porch 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
Blackbird Blackbird / Beat Culture / The Interest Group 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jun 26, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Antlers / Mr. Twin Sister 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014
Time Venue Age
Vacationer / Joywave 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
Ron Gallo & Friends 8:00pm Ortlieb's All Ages
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014
Time Venue Age
Robert Francis & The Night Tide / Guy Blakeslee 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
New Sound Brass Band/Pine Barons/REDDPANDA/Travel Lanes/A Victim Of Good Times/Zach Feingold/Delco Pacers 11:30am Milkboy All Ages
Friday, Jun 20, 2014
Time Venue Age
Kurt Vile & the Violators / The Districts / The Tontons 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Gemini Club / The Griswolds / Speak 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
The Spirit of the Beehive / Dogs on Acid / GASS / Jake Simmons 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie All Ages
Thursday, Jun 19, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Jezabels / Gold & Youth 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Mother Falcon / The Family Crest 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Jungle / Beaty Heart 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
Sharon Van Etten 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Painted Palms / Saint Pepsi / Step Rockets 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Dead Kennedys / Reagan Youth / Burning Streets 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
Time Venue Age
Goat 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Cold and Lovely / Seismic Thrust / Way to Go Moses 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Jun 16, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Tigers Jaw with Pity Sex, Loose Planes, and Petal 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
tUnE-yArDs / Sylvan Esso 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tweens / Bleeding Rainbow / Marge 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
Time Venue Age
F*** Buttons 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Badbadnotgood 8:30pm Milkboy 21+
Starwood / Tea Club / Drone Ranger 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Time Venue Age
Swearin' with Potty Mouth 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Presents: Andrew Jackson Jihad with Cheap Girls and Dogbreth 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Harsh Vibes / Crown Larks / Dreambook / Ghost Gum 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Thursday, Jun 12, 2014
Time Venue Age
Simone Felice / The End of America 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Quantic 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
DRGN KING / Ancient River / Drone Ranger / Walking Shapes 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
Time Venue Age
Geology / Eric and Erica / Weekender 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014
Time Venue Age
PAPA / Cayucas / Sun Club 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Supports: Battlefest Strikes Back! 7:00pm - 10:00pm URBN ANNEX All Ages
Monday, Jun 9, 2014
Time Venue Age
deafheaven / Pallbearer / Wreck & Reference 7:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Sunday, Jun 8, 2014
Time Venue Age
Nothing / Superheaven / Sad Actor 8:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Chelsea Kills 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Nullsleep / Starpause / Stagediver / Defiant Systems 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Friday, Jun 6, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Kishi Bashi with Buried Beds and Our Griffins 9:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Oh Bree / Moonshine Heather / Hopscotch Injury / Boss Logic 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Disclosure 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Jun 5, 2014
Time Venue Age
King Khan & the Shrines / Red Mass / Vomit Squad 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Royal Shoals / Gold-Bears / Roof Doctor / Hurry 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014
Time Venue Age
Saintseneca / Memory Map / Three Man Cannon 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Streets Of Laredo / Mother 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Weird Womb / Needles and Pizza / Daniel Henry 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014
Time Venue Age
Seagulls / OK Otter / Sidewalk Atlas 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Jun 2, 2014
Time Venue Age
Am I Wrong / WAN / Cat Tatt / Voir Voir 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Lantern / Phanton Family Halo / State Champion 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Sunday, Jun 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
Eyehategod / Ringworm / Enabler / Sunburster / Sadgiqacea 7:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Modern Baseball / Tiny Moving Parts / The Hotelier / Sorority Noise 3:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Time Venue Age
Cro-Mags / Anti-Nowhere League / Rude Awakening / Hub City Stompers 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thee, Idea Men / Levee Drivers / OhBree 8:30pm Milkboy 21+
WKDU Presents: The Menzingers with Lemuria, PUP, and Cayetana 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Goodnight Lights / Rexedog / Joy Riding 9:15am Johnny Brenda's 21+
Gedeon Luke & The People / Kuf Knotz 8:30am The Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, May 30, 2014
Time Venue Age
Simone Felice 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Northern Arms / Weird Hot / A Brood of Vipers 9:15am Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Hundred Acre Woods / Former Belle / Steady Hands 8:00pm Tin Angel 21+
Black Stars / Vita and the Woolf / Bueno and The Goods / The Valhallas 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Time Venue Age
Hoots and Hellmouth / Mike Cummings 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Shivery Shakes / The Chelsea Kills / Tinmouth 7:00pm Milkboy 21+
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Time Venue Age
Oumar Konate / Spaceship Aloha / Norwegian Arms 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Acid Mothers Temple with Perhaps 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, May 26, 2014
Time Venue Age
Space Drugs / New Turks / Humanshapes / Beasty 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Time Venue Age
Shilpa Ray / Juston Stens & the Get Real Gang / Attic Dancers / Anjuli Josephine 9:00pm The Fire 21+
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue (7" Record Release Show) with Psychic Teens and No Other 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Upholstery / On the Water / Deveykus 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Spraynard / Sundials / Armalite / Everyone Everywhere / Timeshares 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Mock Suns / The Stammer / Weekender 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, May 23, 2014
Time Venue Age
Wolf Gang / Cruiser 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Weeks / The Apache Relay / Shelly Colvin 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Deleted Scenes 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Ecstatic Vision / Haggard / The Golden Grass / The Writhing Squares 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
Ryan Tennis / John Francis / No Good Sister 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Mumblr / Smoother / Left & Right / Big Air 8:00pm Milkboy 21+
Guided By Voices / Surfer Blood / Titus Andronicus 8:00pm The Trocadero 21+
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Time Venue Age
Conor Oberst / Dawes 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Vaz / Prize Hog / Drums Like Machine Guns / Heavy Medical / Pale Shelter 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Time Venue Age
Young Widows / Helms Alee 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle All Ages
Mirah / Loamlands / Led to Sea 8:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Cheap Dinosaurs / Verma / Shape Breaker / Life Image 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, May 19, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart with Fear Of Men and Ablebody 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Deal's Gone Bad / Rk$tdy 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
Keiji Haino / Oren Ambarchi / James Plotkin 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+