Philly Haps: Past

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Tv Girl // Jordana {Postponed} 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
Time Venue Age
FUZZ (featuring Ty Segall) {Rescheduled to February 13, 2021} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tobin Sprout (Ex- Guided By Voices) {Postponed until January 16, 2021} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Time Venue Age
Freddie McGregor Birthday Show fteaturing The Skatalites {Canceled} 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Brother JT {Canceled} 8:00pm Silk City 21+
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Time Venue Age
Femi Kuti & The Positive Force {Canceled} 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Time Venue Age
Car Seat Headrest / Twin Peaks 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Time Venue Age
Bombay Bicycle Club / Liza Anne {Canceled} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Holy Fuck 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
Time Venue Age
Mdou Moctar / Black Myths {Rescheduled for September 21, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jun 7, 2020
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Hyukoh // Hotflash Heatwave (CANCELLED) 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
Time Venue Age
Protomartyr {CANCELED} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
The Lilys {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Time Venue Age
King Buzzo (Melvins) / Trevor Dunn (Fantômas, Mr. Bungle) {CANCELED!} 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time Venue Age
Frances Quinlan {CANCELED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 29, 2020
Time Venue Age
Kool Keith {CANCELED!} 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Time Venue Age
AJJ / Xiu Xiu / Emperor X {CANCELED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Professionals / Ruts DC / Vixen 77 {CANCELED!} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, May 15, 2020
Time Venue Age
Arthur / The Spirit Of The Beehive / Sitcom {CANCELED} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Time Venue Age
Diet Cig / Sad13 / Thin Lips {Postponed until November 4, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Time Venue Age
Bikini Kill / Alice Bag {Postponed} 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Purity Ring {Postponed} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Feelies {CANCELED} 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Friday, May 8, 2020
Time Venue Age
U.S. Girls {CANCELED} 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Peach Pit (POSTPONED) 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Chats {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Monday, May 4, 2020
Time Venue Age
Pottery / P.E. {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard / Leah Senior {Rescheduled to October 22, 2020} 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
GBH / MDC {Canceled} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
STRFKR / The Undercover Dream Lovers 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 1, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Residents (POSTPONED) 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Time Venue Age
Dan Deacon / Ed Schrader's Music Beat {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tennis / Molly Burch 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Time Venue Age
Porches / SASSY 009 {Postponed} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Time Venue Age
Six Organs of Admittance {Canceled} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Time Venue Age
Open Mouth Records Presents: Vic Rawlings / Bhob Rainey {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
WKDU Presents: Liturgy {POSTPONED} 7:30pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Mummies / Tough Shits {Reschuduled to Augiust 20, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Time Venue Age
Real Estate / Palm (POSTPONED) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Time Venue Age
Radiator Hospital / Friendship {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Time Venue Age
Sebadoh / Home Blitz {CANCELED!} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: The Garden // George Clanton {POSTPONED} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
WKDU Presents: Damo Suzuki's Network {CANCELED!} 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Time Venue Age
Great Grandpa/Jodi {CANCELED} 8:30pm Everybody Hits All Ages
WKDU Presents: Vundabar// Dehd// Boyscott {POSTPONED} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Enablers {Canceled} 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Undertones / Mt. Vengeance {POSTPONED} 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Time Venue Age
Stephen Malkmus / Qais Essar / The Magik Carpet {POSTPONED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Time Venue Age
Tropical Fuck Storm {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Brother Ali {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Time Venue Age
Eyelids (Guided By Voices, Decemberists, Malkmus) / Hurry / Honey Radar {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Time Venue Age
Vetiver / Kacey Johansing {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Time Venue Age
Deafhaven / Inter Arma / Greet Death {POSTPONED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Subhumans / All Torn Up! {CANCELED} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Time Venue Age
Pussy Riot {POSTPONED!} 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Time Venue Age
mssv (Mike Baggetta – guitar MIKE WATT – bass Stephen Hodges – drums ) {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Ruba Club All Ages
Alash Ensemble {POSTPONED} 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Palberta / Cult Objects / The Ire {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Magnavox's /mirrorsigns/ Humilitarian/ Bohemian Mule {POSTPONED} 7:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Time Venue Age
Sloppy Seconds / Battalion Zośka (Philly) {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Soccer Mommy / Tomberlin {POSTPONED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Frights // The Happy Fits {POSTPONED} 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Time Venue Age
Palehound / Adult Mom {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Control Top / Pinkwash / Drill {CANCELED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Dysrhythmia // Horrendous // Zevious {POSTPONED} 7:30pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Time Venue Age
Open Mouth Records Presents: Leila Bordrevil / TR7 {CANCELED} 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Shopping / Automatic / Faux Real {CANCELED} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Time Venue Age
Natural Information Society / Xylouris White {CANCELED/POSTPONED} 8:00pm Ruba Club All Ages
Caribou / Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith {POSTPONED - Rescheduled October 21, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Time Venue Age
Sampa The Great {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Time Venue Age
Elison Jackson / Pouring Silver / Mesh {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Time Venue Age
Thundercat {POSTPONED} 8:00pm The Fillmore All Ages
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Time Venue Age
Dotan {CANCELED!} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Time Venue Age
{CANCELED} Mondo Cozmo/Reuben and the Dark 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Humilitarian / Faucet / Makeup Girl {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Khyber Pass Pub 21+
GRID / Queen Elephantine / Suuduer / Rainbow Crimes {POSTPONED} 8:00pm The Pharmacy All Ages
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Time Venue Age
Anti-Flag {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: God Is My Co-Pilot / The HIRS Collective / Eat {CANCELED} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
The Fleshtones / Nixon's Head / Brother JT {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Silk City 21+
Glen Matlock (of The Sex Pistols/Rich Kids) {CANCELED!} 8:00pm City Winery Philadelphia 21+
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Time Venue Age
FENNESZ {CANCELED!} 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: WKDU Takeover with DJs Derek H and GOD 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Time Venue Age
Awaaz Do/Material Support/Namatay Sa Ingay 7:30pm Asian Arts Initiative All Ages
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Time Venue Age
Open Mouth Records Presents: Susan Alcorn / Emily Robb (POSTPONED!) 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Horse Lords (SHOW IS POSTPONED!) 8:00pm Pageant : Soloveev All Ages
Dead Kennedys / D.O.A. / Dark Thoughts 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Poppy / Foxy Contin - Record Release Show 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie (upstairs) 21+
Sudan Archives 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Killswitch Engage / August Burns Red (POSTPONED) 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Time Venue Age
Mija 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Jake Sherman 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Drexel University Jazz Orchestra performs the music of David Gibson 7:30pm Mandell Theatre All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Time Venue Age
Radical Face 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Algiers 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tall Heights 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Time Venue Age
WIRE 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Jeff Parker (Tortoise) & The New Breed 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
Time Venue Age
Camp Candle / Jennifer Hall / Fawziyya Heart / Emily Drinker 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
Time Venue Age
Jonathan Richman / Bonnie "Prince" Billy 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Destroyer / Nap Eyes 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+