Philly Haps: Past

Monday, May 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Pillorian / Dumal / Devil Master 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
King Tuff / Cut Worms 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Brandon Lopez's The Mess (w/Corsano and Yulsman) / Foster/Bennet 8:00pm House Gallery All Ages
Friday, May 18, 2018
Time Venue Age
Miyavi 9:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Erik Ruin's Long/Gone with the Ominous Cloud Ensemble {FREE} 8:00pm - 10:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Olden Yolk / Laser Background 8:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
The End A.D. / Hellrad / Anthrophobia / WHIII 7:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Time Venue Age
Poppy / The Dukenfields / Invasive Species 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Remember Sports / Shamir / Comfy / Friendship 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time Venue Age
Courtney Barnett / Palehound (SOLD OUT) 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, May 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Omni / Zula 8:00pm - 10:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dwarves / Hot Blood / Loafass 6:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band / Sunwatchers 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, May 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Fu Manchu 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Mike Donovan (Sic Alps) / Sparrow Steeple / Yuzo Iwata 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie (upstairs) 21+
Tav Falco's Panther Burns / Brother JT 7:00pm - 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Melvins 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Mike Donovan (Sic Alps) / Kiel Everett 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
Pamela Stickney & Calvin Weston 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Hinds 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, May 7, 2018
Time Venue Age
Lydia Lunch Retrovirus (Weasel Walter Bob Bert Tim Dahl) 8:45pm - 11:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Power Trip / Sheer Mag 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
Anvil 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Panda Bear / Geologist 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Tom Misch [SOLD OUT] 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Taiwan Housing Project / Giggly Boys / Dirt Queen 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
New Old Skull (all original Live Skull members) / Martini Bisi (full band) / Jim Coleman and Algis Kizys Duo / Tidal Channel / This Wilderness 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, May 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Quattro de Mayo: T.C. Cole Riot / The Spirit World / Griz Philly 8:00pm Century 21+
Imarhan / Bardo Pond / Sunburned Hand of the Man 7:30pm West Kensington Ministry All Ages
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Mdou Moctar 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
No Age / Behavior / Honey Radar / Stickman 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Time Venue Age
Fitsula / Come To Grief / Moros / Sun Rot 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Ibibio Sound Machine 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Turnover / Summer Salt / Pronoun 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
Unknown Mortal Orchestra / Makeness 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wet Tuna / Elkhorn 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Robyn Hitchcock and His LA Squires / Tristen 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Residents 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia 21+
Peter Hook and the Light 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Wreckless Eric / The Improbables / Bitter Bitter Weeks 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Paul Metzger & John Saint Pelvyn 8:00pm - 10:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Chrome Sparks / Machinedrum 8:00pm Coda 21+
The Feelies 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Acid Mothers Temple 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Built to Spill / Afghan Whigs 8:00pm Electric Factory All Ages
Joey Bada$$ 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
75 Dollar Bill (plus super special guests) 8:00pm - 11:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
RunHideFight / Gibbous Moon / Chino 8:00pm The Tusk 21+
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Baths 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Time Venue Age
Guided By Voices 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Nap Eyes / She-Devils 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Hurray For The Riff Raff / Bedouine 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Slackers 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Ty Segall / Long Hots 7:30pm The Trocadero All Ages
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Titus Andronicus / Rick Maguire (Pile) 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Ed Schrader's Music Beat / Brother JT / Evil Sword 8:45pm Everybody Hits All Ages
U.S. Girls / Gold Dime / Soft Crime 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Titus Andronicus / Rick Maguire from Pile 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Taiwan Housing Project / Preening / Control Top 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Mountain Movers / Sparrow Steeple / Chino 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Franz Ferdinand 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Willie Lane / Overt Hostility (Debut Performance) 7:00pm - 9:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Gramatik 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bill Orcutt / Billy Martin 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Time Venue Age
TrashKnife / Le Yikes Surf Club / Cheap Pop / Those Troublemakers 8:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
An Evening with Lou Barlow 7:00pm - 10:00pm Bartram's Garden Barn All Ages
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Daymé Arocena 9:30pm Annenberg Center All Ages
Current Joys / Navy Gang 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Time Venue Age
Yo La Tengo 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
RFA / Secret American / Del Water Gap 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Die Geister Beschworen / Ken Brenninger / Jesse Sheppard 7:00pm - 10:00pm Random Tea Room All Ages
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Weather Station / Rosali 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Daymé Arocena 7:00pm Annenberg Center All Ages
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Screaming Females / Thou / HIRS 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Skeletal Family / Remote Control / DJ Nightwitch 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
WKDU Presents: Superchunk / Swearin' 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Time Venue Age
Wandering Shade / Hot Head 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Time Venue Age
Queen of Jeans / Katie Ellen / Harmony Woods 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: SOLD OUT: Lightning Bolt / Moor Mother 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Zero Boys 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Yuzo Iwata / The Fantastic Imagination 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Digitalism / instupendo 11:00pm Coda 21+
Fujiya & Miyagi / Annie Hart / Carroll 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Rogue Wave performs 'Asleep At Heaven's Gate' / Dear Boy 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Soft Moon / Boy Harsher 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
G A S / Dave P 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dead Meadow / Dallas Acid 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Daniel Bachman / Laura Baird 8:00pm - 11:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Marlon Williams / Tiny Ruins 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Olivia Neutron-John / Pill / No One and the Somebodies 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Okey Dokey / Zuli / Shawn Kilroy 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bugg 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Gang of Youths / Common Holly 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Hatchers (Record Release ) / Lead Pipe / Desertion Motel Band 8:00pm - 11:30pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
High Reeper / Heavy Temple / Hound 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Agent Orange / The Atom Age / Northern Liberties 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
Gepe / Los Bomberos de la Calle 8:00pm - 10:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Katie Toupin 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+