Philly Haps: Past

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Cold Fronts / The Kickback / Church Girls 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
Wild Child / Family Volleyball 7:30pm Boot & Saddle All Ages
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016
Time Venue Age
Wild Child / The End Of America 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Cosplay Life Drawing Club (presented by Philly Zine Fest) 7:00pm - 10:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Friday, Jul 22, 2016
Time Venue Age
Project Pabst Citywide Festival: Animal Collective, Hop Along, Mac DeMarco, Guided by Voices 8:00pm Electric Factory 21+
Super Furry Animals / Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Holy Fuck / Doomsquad 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
The Obsessives / Heart Attack Man / The Superweaks 7:30pm PhilaMOCA 21+
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Time Venue Age
Holy White Hounds / The Unlikely Candidates / Alright Junior / Swimmer 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Temperance Movement with The Stone Foxes 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Safia / Missio / Qualiatik 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
Time Venue Age
Cousin Stizz 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Murs / Propaganda / Jabee 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jul 17, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Muffs / The Missle Toads / Dark Thoughts 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 16, 2016
Time Venue Age
Goodnight Lights / Bird Watcher / Tangiers 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
FFA Comedy Jawn with Headliner AMBER NELSON / Tim Butterly (Delco Proper) / & many more 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wildhoney / Literature / Free Cake For Every Creature / Hurry 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Jul 15, 2016
Time Venue Age
Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band / Arbouretum / Sparrow Steeple 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Nyxy Nyx / WASNT WISNT / Tinmouth / Minima Moralia 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Song Dogs / The Rivals / Bryant Eugene Vazquez 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Time Venue Age
Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers) 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Rakim performing 'Paid In Full' 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
City Of The Sun / My Son Bison 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Wind + The Wave 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Nicholas Allbrook (ex-Tame Impala) / Fascinator 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Time Venue Age
Valient Thorr / Heavy Temple / Dull Knives 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
RVIVR / The Max Levine Ensemble / Thin Lips / Worriers 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, Jul 11, 2016
Time Venue Age
Emily King / PJ Morton 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jul 10, 2016
Time Venue Age
Steve Gunn (Record Release) / Nap Eyes / Spacin' 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Coathangers 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Non Phixion / Q-Unique / Skrewtape 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jul 9, 2016
Time Venue Age
Needle Points / spaceface / gods 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jul 8, 2016
Time Venue Age
World/Inferno Friendship Society / Culture Shock 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Nothing / Citizen / Culture Abuse / Mary Lattimore & Jeff Zeigler 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Chestnut Grove / Brian Strauss 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 7, 2016
Time Venue Age
Phoebe Ryan / Cardiknox / Secret Weapons 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sick Of It All / Street Dogs / King Ly Chee / Manipulate 6:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Barbara Manning 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Girlpool / French Vanilla 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Swans / Okkyung Lee 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Inter Arma / Withered / Strange Nights 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Prism Tats 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jul 3, 2016
Time Venue Age
Stephen Marley 7:00pm The Trocadero 21+
Saturday, Jul 2, 2016
Time Venue Age
Ron Gallo / Acid Dad / Louds 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Lightning Jones / Civil Holdup 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jul 1, 2016
Time Venue Age
Fear of Men / Puro Instinct / Mercury Girls 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sonny Knockout / The Soaks / The Up Up Ups 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016
Time Venue Age
Grimace Federation / Agent Moosehead / Air Is Human / Fishtown Beats 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Myrrias / Amy Klein / Valley Exit 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Silver Snakes / Night Verses 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016
Time Venue Age
Dead Kennedys / The Welch Boys / LE Yikes SURF CLUB 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
St. James & the Apostles 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Black Mountain / Ruby The Hatchet 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Dear Forbidden / Spelling Reform / Tangiers 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
Time Venue Age
C Joynes / Jesse Spearhawk 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Mayer Hawthorne 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Modern Baseball / Joyce Manor / Thin Lips 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Rosali (Record Release) / Mary Lattimore / Hothead 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Ladyhawke / Psychic Twin 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Time Venue Age
Pere Ubu / Obnox 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Pissed Jeans with Lydia Lunch RETROVIRUS & Taiwan Housing Project 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Deerhoof / Kill Alters / Blank Spell 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
SOAK. / Overcoats 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jun 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
Jukebox Zeros / Action Party / KeN 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Bonnie "Prince" Billy & Bitchin' Bajas (together AND apart) 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Mercury Radio Theater / Big Lazy / Madalean Gauze 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Time Venue Age
Joywave / Transviolet / Kopps 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
Time Venue Age
Former Belle / Hemming / Howlish 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016
Time Venue Age
Sleep / Windhand 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Mutual Benefit / Florist / The Goodbye Party 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Jun 20, 2016
Time Venue Age
Judith Hill 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Kevin Morby / Jaye Bartell 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016
Time Venue Age
Dungen / Purling Hiss (solo) / Shadow Band 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Geb the Great Cackler Album Release and Video Screening Party 5:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
Time Venue Age
Corey Smith / Derik Hultquist 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Birdie Busch (Record Release Show) / The Ruins of Friendship Orchestra 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jun 17, 2016
Time Venue Age
Wye Oak / TEEN 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Dylan LeBlanc / The Chip Breakers 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Lonely Biscuits / Thee Idea Men 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Mewithoutyou / The Yawpers / Sonnder 7:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 - Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Beardfest 2016 10:00am - 10:00pm Paradise Lakes Campground All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016
Time Venue Age
Settled Arrows / Swarming Branch / Aqua Soul 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Leftover Crack / Days N Daze / All Torn Up / Drowse 7:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
Time Venue Age
Matt Corby 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Casket Girls / Stardeath and White Dwarfs / Hospital Ships 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Jun 13, 2016
Time Venue Age
Hinds / Sun Club / Joy Again 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Hinds / Sun Club / Joy Again 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016
Time Venue Age
Giuda / Creem Circus / Duffy's Cut 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Presents: Pity Sex / PWR BTTM / Petal 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016
Time Venue Age
Work Drugs / Church Girls 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic & DJ Zone / Homeboy Sandman / Grimace Federation 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Jun 10, 2016
Time Venue Age
King Khan & The Shrines / Giorgio Murderer 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Eagulls 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Yoni & Geti (aka Yoni Wolf of WHY? & Serengeti) / Tall Tall Trees / Geology 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Quixote Project / Oh, Jeremiah / Jeremiah Tall 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016
Time Venue Age
Possessed By Paul James / TJ Smith And The Wild North 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016
Time Venue Age
Spacin' / State Champion / You're Jovian 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
King Woman / Wax Idols / Planning For Burial 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Jun 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Purity Ring / Lydia Ainsworth 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Nymph / Myrrias / Igneous Eyes / Writhing Squares 8:30pm Everybody Hits All Ages