Philly Haps: Past

Friday, Apr 27, 2012
Time Venue Age
Grandchildren 8:00pm Flux All Ages
Revocation with Cannabis Corpse and Ramming Speed 7:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Apr 26, 2012
Time Venue Age
Keep Shelly in Athens with Lockets 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Yann Tiersen with Felix 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Alcoholic Faith Mission w/ You Won't + The Best Westerns 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
Allo Darlin' with The Wave Pictures and Royal Shoals 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Lumineers with Kopecky Family Band 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Apr 23, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Drums with Craft Spells and Part Time 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Racebannon with Bubonic Bear and Bardus 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sam Sparro 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Sunday, Apr 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
Chairlift with Nite Jewel 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Lucero with J Roddy Walston and The Business 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Young Widows with Ladder Devils and Pygmy Lush 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie All Ages
Saturday, Apr 21, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ceremony 5:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Friday, Apr 20, 2012 - Sunday, Apr 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Road To Ruin Fest II feat. Iron Chic, The Menzingers, and many more! 7:00pm - 11:00pm 23rd St. Armory All Ages
Friday, Apr 20, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Wonder Years with Polar Bear Club, Transit, Loss for Words, and The Story So Far 6:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
Fang Island with Univox 9:00pm Milkboy 21+
Washed Out with Memoryhouse 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Andrew Jackson Jihad with Joyce Manor and Treasure Fleet 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012
Time Venue Age
Mayer Hawthrone & The County with The Stepkids 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tobacco with Com Truise, Beacon, and Selebrities 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, Apr 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) with Shabazz Palaces 8:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse 21+
Scream with Laffing Life and Mindless Attack 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Apr 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Crystal Stilts with Poor Moon 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Apr 14, 2012
Time Venue Age
Rob Delaney 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Peach Kelli Pop w/ The Eeries, The Pussy Dogs, Catnaps 7:30pm Nacho House All Ages
Cheers Elephant with Conversations with Enemies, Plumes, and Vintage Kicks 2:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Apr 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Jezabels with Imagine Dragons and Benjamin Francis Leftwich 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Peelander-Z with One Eyed Doll, Yuki Yuki Yasumi, and The Hellstroms 9:00pm The Fire 21+
Coral Teeth with A Little Affair, The Original Marta, and Science Club 8:00pm JR's Bar 21+
Reptar with Quiet Hooves 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Converge with Pianos Become The Teeth, Loma Prieta, Git Some, and Birds In Row 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Apr 12, 2012
Time Venue Age
Howler with 1, 2, 3 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Margot & The Nuclear So & Sos with Ezra Furman and Writer 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012
Time Venue Age
White Denim with Hundred Visions 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Emily Wells 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Set Your Goals with Cartel, Hit The Lights, Mixtapes, and Super Prime 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
Yellow Ostrich with TEEN 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Apr 9, 2012
Time Venue Age
Nada Surf with An Horse 7:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Sunday, Apr 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Jeffrey Lewis with Carol Cleveland Sings and Norwegian Arms 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Restorations with Self Defense Family (End Of A Year), Kite Party, and Bearings 7:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, Apr 7, 2012
Time Venue Age
Title Tracks with Tin Horses and Song Dogs and the Nightjar 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
HUMAN BBQ XXXIV 12:00pm PILAM All Ages
Friday, Apr 6, 2012
Time Venue Age
A Silent Film 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Apr 5, 2012
Time Venue Age
Cursive with Cymbals Eat Guitars and Conduits 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Plants and Animals with This Is The Kit 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012
Time Venue Age
School Of Seven Bells with Exitmusic 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012
Time Venue Age
Neon Indian with Friends 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Real Estate with The Twerps and Belgrade 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Hunx & His Punx with Heavy Cream and Hound 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Apr 2, 2012
Time Venue Age
Perfume Genius with Parenthetical Girls 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Of Montreal with Loney Dear and Kishi Bashi 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Apr 1, 2012
Time Venue Age
Guitar Wolf with The Transistors and The Midnight Beat 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Mar 31, 2012
Time Venue Age
First Aid Kit with Peggy Sue 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Mar 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
Cloud Nothings with Bleeding Rainbow and A Classic Education 9:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Andrew W. K. with Math the Band and Aleister X 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
WKDU Presents: None More Black with The Holy Mess, Dry Feet, and Halo Of Snakes 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Joy Formidable with A Place to Bury Strangers and Exitmusic 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Swervedriver 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012
Time Venue Age
Zeus with Tribes 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Grant Hart of Husker Du with Gods And Queens and Howling Fantods 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Mar 26, 2012
Time Venue Age
Comeback Kid with Close Your Eyes, Foundation, Such Gold, and Living With Lions 7:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Mar 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
Dr. Dog 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 (All day) - Monday, Mar 26, 2012 (All day)
Time Venue Age
POWER IS OFF: NO BROADCASTING ALL SUNDAY 3/25 (All day) Drexel University Main Building All Ages
Saturday, Mar 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
Brothers Past 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Dr. Dog 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Penniless Loafers with Velvet Crown, Slutever, and Thee Our Fathers 8:00pm JR's Bar 21+
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
Grimes with Bord Gold 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Harry and the Potters with Hang in There 7:30pm Marvelous Music All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012
Time Venue Age
Oberhofer with Pond and White Birds 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Mar 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
The GTVS with St. James & The Apostles and Boogiewitch 9:00pm El Bar 21+
Mischief Brew with Far From Finished and The Brood 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
I Am The Avalanche with Hostage Calm, Banquets, and Major League 4:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Mar 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Bomb the Music Industry! with Classics Of Love, Mike Park, Spraynard, and Captain, We're Sinking! 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
WKDU Presents: Sun Airway 7:00pm Flux All Ages
Monday, Mar 12, 2012
Time Venue Age
Bad Doctors with Summer Love, Autonomy, and Parlor 8:00pm JR's Bar 21+
Sunday, Mar 11, 2012
Time Venue Age
John K Samson and The Provincial Band 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Man Overboard with Handguns, Seahaven, and Daytrader 6:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
The Friendship Lounge with White Lighters, Marathon Girl, Self Help, and Ted Nguyent 6:30pm The Fire All Ages
Saturday, Mar 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
Bombay Bicycle Club with The Darcys and Lucy Rose 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Rubbish with Griswolds, Sweet Eureka, and Blackout Shoppers 9:00pm El Bar 21+
Friday, Mar 9, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Cheap Girls with The Sidekicks, Restorations, and Everyone Everywhere 7:00pm The Fire All Ages
Thursday, Mar 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Fanfarlo with Young Man 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Narrows with Native and Ladder Devils 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Magnetic Fields with Bachelorette 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012
Time Venue Age
White Rabbits with Tennis 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Anti-Flag with The Flatliners and Have Nots 8:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Young Prisms with Cold Fronts and Boy Friend 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Mar 3, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Walkmen 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: A Great Big Pile of Leaves with Mansions and Young Statues 5:00pm The Fire All Ages
Friday, Mar 2, 2012
Time Venue Age
Cheers Elephant 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Thursday, Mar 1, 2012
Time Venue Age
GEMINI with Koan Sound 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Life and Times with Quiet Arcs 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Grandchildren with Dinosaur Feathers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Feb 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
Slutever with Little Big League, Dear Althea, and Mannequin Pussy 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 - Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
Time Venue Age
Two Piece Fest featuring Slingshot Dakota, 1994!, and many more! 2:00pm - 10:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Friday, Feb 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
Islands 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
WKDU Presents: A Wilhelm Scream with The Holy Mess and 1994! 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012
Time Venue Age
Pearl and the Beard w/ The Dig, Man Like Machine, and Cranes are Flying 9:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Steel Pulse with Ace Reporter 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages