Philly Haps: Past

Thursday, Feb 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Cold Fronts with Double King, and TJ Kong 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Queers with Teenage Bottlerocket, and Masked Intruder 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Efterklang with Jherek Bishoff 8:00am Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Autre Ne Veut with Majical Cloudz 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Cusses with Slutever 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Acid Baby Jesus with Hellshovel, The Eeries, and (((Taco))) 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Soley with Goodnight Stars Goodnight Air 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Feb 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Desaparecidos with Joyce Manor 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Willy Moon with TJ Kong and the Atomic Bomb and Lily & the Parlour Tricks 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Friday, Feb 22, 2013
Time Venue Age
Reagan Youth with Dust Angel, Taco Joint, and Wayward Ones 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Casualties with Tribe Thirteen, Bucket Flush, Common Enemy, and Barbaric 7:30pm O'Reilly's All Ages
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Balance and Composure with The Jealous Sound, and Daylight 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Bad Books with The Front Bottoms, and Weatherbox 7:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
Snowden with Busses, and Belgrade 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
Swift Technique with Earphunk, Dirk Quinn Band, and Black Stars 8:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse 21+
Monday, Feb 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
Jim James 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Modern Baseball with Cayetana, Smoother, and Marietta 6:30pm The Fire All Ages
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
Zoogma, with Up Until Now and David Murphy 9:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse 18+
Texas Is The Reason with Title Fight 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Extraordinaires with Conversations With Enemies, Anjuli Josephine, Quilt, OhBree, and Tinmouth 7:30pm The Fire 21+
Friday, Feb 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
Pissed Jeans with Leather 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
WHY? with Astronautalis, and Dream Tiger 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Together Pangea 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Feb 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
Toro Y Moi with Wild Belle, and Dog Bite 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Feb 8, 2013
Time Venue Age
Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz, and Busdriver 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Kishi Bashi with Plume Giant 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Music Tapes Present: The Traveling Imaginary 10:15pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Feb 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Leather with Church Whip, Syphilitic Lust and Attitude Era 7:00pm Wolf Cycles All Ages
Saturday, Feb 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Vaccines with San Cisco 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Feb 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
Buke and Gase with Ahleuchatistas, and Norwegian Arms 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Dr. Dog with Saint Rich 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
Time Venue Age
Emanciaptor with Random Rab, and Tor 9:00pm The Trocadero 18+
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Tiger Waves with The Goodnight Lights, and You You Dark Forest 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
Purity Ring with Young Magic 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Catnaps with Roof Doctors, Traffic Nightmare, Tutlie, and Incorporated Village of Ghost 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Christopher Owens 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Waxahatchee with All Dogs, Cayetana, and Heavy Bangs 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Jan 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Antwon and Leather 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Widowspeak with Murals, and Lockets 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Weeks with Shark Tape, and Junior Astronomers 9:30pm Milkboy 21+
Everyone Everywhere with Slingshot Dakota, Band Name, and Gloca Mora 6:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Blonde Redhead 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Slices with Society Nurse, Salvation, and Bad Energy 7:00pm Wolf Cycles All Ages
United Nations with Old Lines, Black Clouds, and Braille 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
VaVatican with Superlith, and MPSP 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Amazing with Market East 9:00pm Milkboy 21+
Quilt with Magic Trick, and Jamaican Queens 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jan 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A Start with A Great Big Pile of Leaves, and Hop Along 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Jan 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Walkmen with Alec Ounsworth 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Dull Edges 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Jan 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Hospitality with Conversations, With Enemies, and Tinmouth 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sun Airway with Historics, and Cruiser 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Extraordinaires with Math The Band, Business Model, and You Do You 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Psychic Teens with Ladder Devils, and Faking 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Dec 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
The War On Drugs 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Dec 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
Rjd2 with Balam Acab, Icebird, and Johnny Popcorn 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Dec 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Swarm of Arrows with Old Wounds, Quiet Arcs, Hollenlarm, and Mob Terror 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Dec 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Babies with Swearin 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Dec 21, 2012
Time Venue Age
Low Cut Connie with The Pretty Greens, and Alex Vans 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Norwegian Arms with Laser Background, and Night Panther 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
Sprit Animal with Satellite Hearts 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Monday, Dec 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
Local H with Alright, Junior, and Scott Lucas 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ape! with Black Table and The Cloth 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Dec 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Into Another with Blacklisted, Primitive Weapons, and Gypsy 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
Of Montreal 7:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012
Time Venue Age
Nada Surf with Eternal Summers 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tsunami Rising with Fear Nuttin Band, and The Ballbuckers 7:30pm The Blockley Pourhouse 18+
Monday, Dec 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
Mates Of State with In The Valley Below 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Dec 9, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Punk Rock Flea Market Holiday Edition 10:00am - 5:00pm Starlight Ballroom All Ages
Saturday, Dec 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Japandroids with DIIV 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Dec 7, 2012
Time Venue Age
Making Time w/ Simian Mobile Disco, Dave P, Sammy Slice...UNITED, and the Making Time DJs 9:00pm Voyeur Nightclub 21+
WKDU Presents: Black Moth Super Rainbow w/ Casket Girls, and Creepoid 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
Time Venue Age
Anais Mitchell with Cuddle Magic 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Mark Eitzel with Scot Sax, and Mike "Slo-Mo" Brenner 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
Time Venue Age
Break Science with Michal Menert, Null, and Paul Basic 9:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse All Ages
WKDU Presents: Caspian with Moving Mountains, and O'Brother 7:00pm North Star Bar All Ages
Sunday, Dec 2, 2012
Time Venue Age
Bomb The Music Industry! with Laura Stevenson & The Cans, and Luther 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Dec 1, 2012
Time Venue Age
Diarrhea Planet with Slutever 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Tanlines with Supreme Cuts 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Satellite Hearts with The World At Large, Ominous Ominous Ominous, and The Warbirds 8:00pm The Legendary Dobbs 21+
Satellite Hearts, Warbirds, Ominous Ominous Ominous, and World At Large 8:00pm The Legendary Dobbs 21+
Friday, Nov 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
Pearl And The Beard with Lucius, You Won't 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012
Time Venue Age
Twin Sister with School of Seven Bells, and Moon King 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Nov 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
Solar Wind w/ Yukufil 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Nov 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
Of Monsters and Men with Soley 8:00pm Tower Theater All Ages
Friday, Nov 23, 2012
Time Venue Age
Gaza Code with Orange Kids, Full of Hell, and Congenital Death 8:00pm Broad Street Ministry All Ages
Monday, Nov 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ash with Reputante 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Dan Melchior w/ Far-Out Fangtooth, and Spacin' 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Street Dogs with Flatfoot 56, and Good Graces 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012
Time Venue Age
...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead with The Coathangers, and Residuels 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Nov 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Helio Sequence with Hooray for Earth and Ramona Falls 9:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Boston Strangler with No Tolerance, WW4, Fire And Ice, and Blind Justice 3:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Friday, Nov 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Metz with Nothing 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Future Rock with Damn Right! 10:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012
Time Venue Age
Death Grips with MYKKI BLANCO 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Sword with Eagle Claw, and Gypsyhawk 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Cult of Youth with Night Sins, Hot Guts, and Pharmakon 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012
Time Venue Age
Fight Amp with Rosetta, Ape!, and Dridge 6:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Aspiga with Kill Lincoln, Boardroom Heroes, No Such Noise!, and The Mahlors 2:00pm The Trocadero Balcony All Ages
Saturday, Nov 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Districts with Christopher Walking and Airman Trout 6:00pm The Fire All Ages