20 Minutes into the Future on Tue 5/11/10

'label' column contains time played

Artist Title Album Label New
Andrew Thomas Above The World So High 1304
Kleerup I Just Want To Make That Sad Boy Smile 1309
Tycho Coastal Brake 1314
Elsiane Vaporous (Shot In The Dark remix) 1320
Grasscut Muppet (Nathan Fake remix) 1325
Four Tet Love Cry (Joy Orbison remix) 1330
Soundpool I'm So Tired Mirrors In Your Eyes 1334
Trentemoller Sycamore Feeling (Trentemoller remix) Sycamore Feeling 1340
John Dahlback Autumn (Extended mix) 1346
Autokratz The Idiots Are Winning Animal 1351
Moonbootica Men Of The Future (Kris Menace remix) 1357
Buy Now For Sale 1402
Morgan Page, Lissie The Longest Road 1407
Basement Jaxx Raindrops (AN21, Philip Jensen remix) 1414
Sono Better 1419
Vitalic Second Lives Flashmob 1424
Michael Woods, Chris Lake Domino's 1429
Second Left London To Paris 1436
Arc 8:47 AM 1442

20 Minutes into the Future

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 2-5pm
Thursday 9-11pm
Thursday 12-3pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
In the future, there will be machines which will produce a religious experience in the user. 20 Minutes Into The Future can only be heard on WKDU Philadelphia. For more information, visit wkdu.org .

some links for Philadelphians:

Electronic Eel records
Plastic Operator
KiloWatts and Vanek
The Galaxist (and all of 8-bit collective)
8static (chiptune promoters)
Gaian Mind (psytrance promoters)
JHN RDN's DJ edits
611 Records