20 Minutes into the Future on Tue 5/25/10

'label' column contains time played

Artist Title Album Label New
Andrew Thomas M+K 1310
Alan Fitzpatrick Reflections (reprise) 1315
Royksopp This Must Be It (Apparat remix) 1320
Apparat Arcadia (Telefon Tel Aviv remix) 1326
Four Tet Sing (Banton's Indian Chants remix) Sing 1331
John Dahlback Autumn 1337
Trentemoller Sycamore Feeling (Gui Boratto remix) Sycamore Feeling 1343
Von Asma I'm Not Lonely Down The Hill 1349
Parallels Ultralight Visionaries 1353
Autokratz Speak In Silence Animal 1357
The Subs Mitsubitchi 1401
Tom Neville Run In Reverse (Lake & LYS remix) 1406
MGMT Kids (Soulwax remix) 1412
Felix Da Housecat Silver Screen Shower Scene (Thin White Duke remix) 1418
Xenia Beliayeva Just A While 1424
Pole Folder Ghost Life 1428
Aaren San Apes From Space (Dirtyloud remix) 1432
Eleven.Five Same Thing Always Happens 1439
Groove Armada Paper Romance (The Urchins remix) 1445
Trash80 Missing You 1453
Aphex Twin Girl/Boy Song 1456

20 Minutes into the Future

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 2-5pm
Thursday 9-11pm
Thursday 12-3pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
In the future, there will be machines which will produce a religious experience in the user. 20 Minutes Into The Future can only be heard on WKDU Philadelphia. For more information, visit wkdu.org .

some links for Philadelphians:

Electronic Eel records
Plastic Operator
KiloWatts and Vanek
The Galaxist (and all of 8-bit collective)
8static (chiptune promoters)
Gaian Mind (psytrance promoters)
JHN RDN's DJ edits
611 Records