Idle Noise on Mon 6/21/10

Artist Title Album New
Folk Implosion Natural One
Yo La Tengo Here To Fall (De La Soul Remix)
Tall Dwarfs Ain't It Funny
Velvet Underground Who Loves the Sun
The Vibrators Baby Baby
Eddy Current Suppression Ring Tuning out
Wire Map Ref 41N 93W (live)
Angus Maclise Blastitude
Suicide Cheree (Remix)
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Revolution's a Lie
Opal Happy Nightmare Baby
Yann Tiersen Priere n-2
Marc Bolen and T. Rex Metal Guru
Tall Dwarfs Dog
Angus Maclise Shortwave-India
Kaya Vulamasango Putomayo Presents South Africa
Bonnie Prince Billy & cairo Sounds Are Always Begging Me
Horse Feathers This Bed
Jesse Morris SIx Pack
Die Die Die We Built Our Own Opressors
Gordons Right On Time
Pin Group The Power
Alice Cooper Halo Of Flies
MC5 I want you Right Now
Fade Out Loop
Posion Control Lost
Toxic Reasons War Hero
Proletariat Homeland

Idle Noise

  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Tuesday 7-9am
  • Monday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Tuesday 7-9am
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Monday 7-9am
Noisy pop tunes, mellow to firm, according to age, middle-aged or semicurado rich and creamy, some bordering avant garde, with a proliferation of tiny holes, old school punk, intensely nutty with full aroma to sharp, salty, buttery and fruity.
Avant Garde