Electric Confetti on Thu 10/7/10

Artist Title Album Label New
Thomas Schumacher You Got Me (Onno Remix)
Robert Babicz Come Closer Immortal Changes Systematic
Martin Buttrich Everyone Else Is Always Taken Crash Test Desolat
Four Tet Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix) Angel Echos + Remixes Domino
Trails Let's Talk Math (Makumba Sound Remix) Trails EP Seclusiasis
Green Velvet LaLaLaLaLa (Inside My Mind)
Lee Curtis The Disco Dub
Raudive Paper Chamber Music Macro
Samuell Session My People The Man With The Case
Conforce Intimidation Machine Conspiracy
Plastikman Spastik Kompilation
Dan Curtin Mirrors Reflecting Lifeblood
Sean Thomas Interview
Tk 3
V/A Florian Meindl (Blast (Format:B Remix) Trapez 100
v/a Gummihz - Sleepless Nights Back to Back Vol 4
Martin Buttrich Tripping In The 16th Crash Test
v/a Und - Fox In The Box (Christian Martin Remix) Trapez 100
Ost & Kjex A New Deal Cajun Lunch
v/a tiefschnee- Jens Bond and Tigerskin Ten Years of Highgrade
Onmutu Mechanicks Neutrino Nocturne
Reboot Down Pantha Shunyata

Electric Confetti

This program is not on the schedule.
Thursday 8-11pm
Wednesday 9-11pm
Monday 9-11pm
Nutshell = Beats & Bass