The Music of Sound on Tue 1/8/13


Artist Title Album New
Evans the Death I'm So Unclean Evans the Death
Shellshag Little Birdy Destroy Me, I'm Yours
The Babies Mess Me Around Our House On The Hill
Algernon Cadwallader Chewed Up and Spit Out (In A Bowl)
Everyone Everywhere From the Beginning, To The Tail Everyone Everywhere
Explosions In The Sky Trembling Hands Take Care, Take Care, Take Care
Superdrag Whitey's Theme Regretfully Yours
Piebald American Hearts
The Breeders Hellbound
Bikini Kill Demirep

The Music of Sound

  • Tuesday 8-10pm
  • Tuesday 8-10pm
  • Wednesday 8-10pm
  • Thursday 11pm-1am
  • Monday 7-9am
  • Monday 9:30am-12pm
  • Tuesday 8-10pm
  • Friday 10am-12pm
  • Wednesday 7-9am
  • Thursday 4-6pm
  • Monday 11am-1pm
  • Wednesday 1-3pm
  • Monday 7-9pm
  • Thursday 1-2pm
There're jokes, there's music, there's even ticket giveaways. Everything from the noodly to the electronic. But if you're especially fond of the glockenspiel then this my friend is the show for you. A mix of old and new, happy, blue, southern, northern, eastern, western, oh, and local.