Traffic Jamz on Mon 6/24/13

Artist Title Album New
Leisure Follow Me Plastic Soul
Atlas Sound Te Amo Parallax
The Envy Corps Med. Song It Culls You
Emily Wells Mama's Gonna Give You Love Mama Acoustic Recordings
Camera Obscura Do It Again Desire Lines
Owen More Than Words The Seaside EP
Jens Lekman Erica America I Know What Love Isn't
Joie De Vivre The North End The North End
It's A King Thing Bill Haverchuck Buffalo buffalo buffalo buffalo Buffalo buffalo
Hightide Hotel Elementary Biology Hightide Hotel/By Surprise split
Everyone Everywhere Thermal Dynamics A Lot of Weird People Standing Around
Olive Drab Sorry, I'm A Coyote Girls EP
Land of Talk The Hate I Won't Commit Cloak and Cipher
Algernon Cadwallader Loose Cannons Parrot Flies
The Danger O's Show Me Everything Massively Intimidating Episodes
Owen Coffin Companions L'Ami du Peuple
Tim Kinsella The Singularity Song Crucifix Swastika
Warpaint Undertow The Fool
Real Estate Easy Days
Ratburn Sick/Tired The Dangers of Running in Small Circles
King Tuff Sun Medallion Was Dead
Shannon and The Clams Rat House Dreams in the Rat House
Slow Warm Death Alone Slow Warm Demos
Waxahatchee You're Damaged Cerulean Salt
City and Colour Paradise The Hurry and The Harm
Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A Start Help Me Fix My Bike And Nothing Is #1
Tigers Jaw I Saw The Wolf Two Worlds
The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die Gordon Paul Formlessness
Weed Hounds Beach Bummed Beach Bummed
Weed Diamond Oklahoma Snowmelt 7"

Traffic Jamz

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 11am-1pm
Wednesday 10am-12pm
Tuesday 2-4pm
Monday 6-8pm
Monday 6-8pm
Tuesday 6-8pm
Monday 7-9am
Stuck in traffic? Jamie brings you news, weather, and excellent drive-time tunes.
Indie Rock