Dissociative Identity on Tue 3/25/14

Welcome to spring break. It’s a particularly popular time and as such Dissociative Identity is here on WKDU Philadelphia, 91.7 fm to try and make it even better with two hours of postrock, math rock, garage rock, and the stuff your ex girlfriend with tattoos liked including Eleby, Spelling Bee, Roof Doctor, Every, and even some brand new The Black Keys. Dope-a-lope. BUY BUY BUY!! DISSOCIATIVE IDENTITY PRODUCTIONS!!! Tumblr/Facebook/Twitter/Youtube!!! Not sure exactly what the previous section even means but I think you get the idea.


Cliff.DI
Follow ID_Dissociative on Twitter

Artist Title Album Label New
Eleby Jest Wes (Demo) http://hellabees.bandcamp.com/track/jest
Roof Doctor Dad Dad http://roofdoctor.bandcamp.com/track/dad
Spelling Bee Cat or Wall Caterwaul http://spellingbee.bandcamp.com/track/cat-or-wall
Liars Mask Maker Mess
Soda Bomb Airhead The Future is Gonna Suck http://soda-bomb.bandcamp.com/track/airhead-2
Le Femme Amour Dans Le Motu Psycho Tropical Berlin http://youtu.be/8gHlsGYItdw
Son Step Big Buck Hunter Here Comes Dreamboat http://sonstep.bandcamp.com/track/big-buck-hunter
Mumblr Party At Your House Bang Bang http://mumblr.bandcamp.com/track/party-at-your-house
Alex G Change Trick http://sandy.bandcamp.com/track/change
The Love Club Murder By Contract Pt. 1 Pearls Dissolve In Vinegar http://theloveclub.bandcamp.com/track/murder-by-contract-pt-i
Owls Four Works Of Art Two http://youtu.be/vredKjP7CjI
Best Witches I've Got An Idea, Man Jail http://bestwitches.bandcamp.com/track/ive-got-an-idea-man
The Black Keys Fever Fever http://youtu.be/iZZUY32iCzU
Every Straw Buck'd http://www.mediafire.com/download/xc90c8ab0kfe87j/every+-+buck+d.zip
Olive Drab Slugger Girl EP http://olivedrab.bandcamp.com/track/slugger
Cold Foamers Tantrum All Cold Everything http://coldfoamers.bandcamp.com/track/tantrum
Fax Holiday Cut From Cloth Big Fear http://faxholiday.bandcamp.com/track/cut-from-cloth-2
PILE Special Snowflakes Special Snowflakes b/w Mama's Lipstick http://pile.bandcamp.com/track/special-snowflakes
Dads Boat Rich Pretty Good
Howler Al's Corral World of Joy
Cheatahs The Swan Cheatahs
Every Sun Buck'd http://www.mediafire.com/download/xc90c8ab0kfe87j/every+-+buck+d.zip
Damaged Bug SS Cassidinea Hubba Bubba
Gradual Shove You Spent GUNK http://ranchjams.bandcamp.com/album/gradual-shove
Little Big League Lindsey These Are Good People http://littlebigleague.bandcamp.com/track/lindsey
Kite Party Halflife Come On Wandering https://soundcloud.com/animalstylerecords/halflife/s-U5uci
Ted Nguyent Beach Anarchy Don't Vote http://tednguyent.bandcamp.com/track/beach-anarchy
Loose Tooth About Ruined Everything What It Is http://loosetoothphilly.bandcamp.com/track/about-ruined-everything
Owls Ancient Star Seeds Two
Every Survive Buck'd http://www.mediafire.com/download/xc90c8ab0kfe87j/every+-+buck+d.zip

Dissociative Identity

DJs: 
Cliff.DI
  • Thursday 11am-2pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Tuesday 6-8pm
  • Tuesday 2-4pm
  • Monday 2-4pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Friday 11am-12pm
  • Friday 3-6pm
  • Sunday 6-7pm
  • Friday 2-4pm
  • Friday 4-6pm
  • Saturday 12-2pm
If your high school band was a clone of Cap'n Jazz and the only movie soundtrack you own is Friday Night Lights, Dissociative Identity is for you. Tune in for all that is math, lo-fi, garage, indie rock, and post-hardcore, with Dissociative Identity on WKDU Philadelphia, 91.7 fm.
Post-rock
Lo-fi
Indie rock