Dissociative Identity on Mon 4/21/14

Time flies and fine times here in week 4 and Dissociative Identity is back on WKDU Philadelphia, 91.7 fm for rambling monologues and moments of clairvoyant confusion. Join in through the interwebs or radio every Monday from 2-4 pm for two hours of postrock, math rock, garage rock, a dash of post hardcore and emo, as well as those tracks your bushwick friends keep shoving in your face including Alex G, Tyler Daniel Bean, Eyeshock Swelter, Horse Lords, and of course some tracks from this past weekend. Engage! Click on the Dissociative Identity Productions’ Tumblr to download a virus and block the Facebook/Twitter/Wordpress/Youtube. God is a woman.


Cliff.DI
Follow ID_Dissociative on Twitter

Artist Title Album Label New
Heaven In Stereo Track 001 Unreleased Collection I https://soundcloud.com/ben-pramuk/sets/unreleased-collection-i
Heaven In Stereo Track 002 [*feat. SamGreenS] Unreleased Collection I https://soundcloud.com/ben-pramuk/sets/unreleased-collection-i
Gunk Creepy Crawler Gradual Shove http://ranchjams.bandcamp.com/track/creepy-crawler
Slippertails I Will Peel You Open There's A Disturbing Trend http://slippertails.bandcamp.com/track/i-will-peel-you-open
The Love Club Need Somebody Pearls Dissolve in Vinegar http://theloveclub.bandcamp.com/track/need-somebody
Alex G Animals Trick http://sandy.bandcamp.com/track/animals
Eyeshock Swelter Present Day Salamander Breakfast http://eyeshockswelter.bandcamp.com/track/present-day
Hello Shark I Was Small Break Arms http://burstandbloom.bandcamp.com/track/i-was-small
Cayetana Ella Hot Dog Calendar http://cayetana.bandcamp.com/track/ella-2
Ghost Gum Waves Demos 2014 http://ghostgum.bandcamp.com/track/waves
Heaven In Stereo Track 003 Unreleased Collection I https://soundcloud.com/ben-pramuk/sets/unreleased-collection-i
Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks Little Fang Enter The Slasher House
Bleeding Rainbow So You Know Interrupt
The Afghan Whigs Parked Outside Do To The Beast
Marge Will.I.Am Marge by Marge http://marge.bandcamp.com/track/will-i-am
Dead Tenors Walk to Work All This Talking http://deadtenors.bandcamp.com/track/walk-to-work
Roof Doctor Way Too Long Mobile Freedom Home http://roofdoctor.bandcamp.com/track/way-too-long
Abraham Rubin Biscuit The Horror Movie http://abrahamrubin.bandcamp.com/track/biscuit
Dead Buggywumps Ralph http://dead.bandcamp.com/track/buggywumps
Nona Candy Bar Overload Split 7" w/ Peeple Watchin' http://nonawc.bandcamp.com/track/candy-bar-overlord
All Dogs Snow Fences 7" http://alldogs.bandcamp.com/track/snow-fences
Every Make Buck'd http://www.mediafire.com/download/xc90c8ab0kfe87j/every+-+buck+d.zip
Real Estate Navigator Atlas
Liars I'm No Gold Mess
Hospitality Nightingale Trouble
Pill Friends Klonopin Fade Into Nothing http://pillfriends.bandcamp.com/track/klonopin
Tyler Daniel Bean I Was Wrong Everything You Do Scares Me http://tylerdanielbean.bandcamp.com/track/i-was-wrong
Cousin Brian Fear Instilled First http://cousinbrian.bandcamp.com/track/fear-instilled
Mumblr Party Ar Your House Bang Bang http://mumblr.bandcamp.com/track/party-at-your-house
Olive Drab Go Home The Big Sleep http://olivedrab.bandcamp.com/track/go-home
Every S 5 S Buck'd http://www.mediafire.com/download/xc90c8ab0kfe87j/every+-+buck+d.zip
The Hague Never Well Samsara http://thehague.bandcamp.com/track/never-well
Lower Dens Non Grata LAMC # 9 http://famousclass.bandcamp.com/album/lamc-9
Horse Lords Bending To The Lash LAMC # 9 http://famousclass.bandcamp.com/album/lamc-9
Michael Cantor Disrepair Funeral Season EP http://michaelcantor.bandcamp.com/track/disrepair
Secret Plot To Destroy The Entir Universe Monocacy I Only Miss You When I Want To http://secretplottodestroytheentireuniverse.bandcamp.com/track/monocacy
Ted Nguyent Forever Growing Greasier Don't Vote http://tednguyent.bandcamp.com/track/forever-growing-greasier-2
Time Hitler and the Assholes From Space Jeremiah Says Hot N Ready http://timehitler.bandcamp.com/track/jeremiah-says-2
Toasted Plastic Empty Hands June Highs http://toastedplasticband.bandcamp.com/track/empty-hands
Eleby Jest Wes (Demo) http://hellabees.bandcamp.com/track/jest
Loose Tooth Sunk Chubi What It Is http://loosetoothphilly.bandcamp.com/track/sunk-chubi
Fried Monk Just Delightful (Interlude) The Glitch Tape http://glitchsquad.bandcamp.com/track/fried-monk-just-delightful-interlude

Dissociative Identity

DJs: 
Cliff.DI
  • Thursday 11am-2pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Tuesday 6-8pm
  • Tuesday 2-4pm
  • Monday 2-4pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Friday 11am-12pm
  • Friday 3-6pm
  • Sunday 6-7pm
  • Friday 2-4pm
  • Friday 4-6pm
  • Saturday 12-2pm
If your high school band was a clone of Cap'n Jazz and the only movie soundtrack you own is Friday Night Lights, Dissociative Identity is for you. Tune in for all that is math, lo-fi, garage, indie rock, and post-hardcore, with Dissociative Identity on WKDU Philadelphia, 91.7 fm.
Post-rock
Lo-fi
Indie rock