20 Minutes into the Future on Tue 10/27/09

'label' column contains time played

Artist Title Album Label New
Lostep Theme From A Fairytale 1336
Port Royal Nights In Kiev Dying In Time 1341
Lusine Thick Of It A Certain Distance 1347
Aerosol Infinite Expanse Airborne 1353
T. H. White The Darkest Horse Company Book 1357
Boys Noize Kontact Me Power 1403
Felix Da Housecat We All Wanna Be Prince (Grey Ghost, Deth Hertz remix) He Was King 1407
Boy 8-Bit Suspense Is Killing Me 1412
Tiga Beep Beep Beep (Punks Jump Up remix) 1416
Plastic Operator Another Sound Different Places 1420
NAPT Gotta Have More Cowbell 1424
Bubbles / Underworld BidiBodi Bidibu / Cowgirl (Sandmusic's Super Troopers edit) 1429
Sebastian Ingrosso Kidsos 1433
Deep Dish Say Hello (Angello & Ingrosso remix) 1438
Rennie Foster Devil's Water (The Youngsters remix) 1443
La Roux Quicksand (Autokratz Drags To Riches remix) 1448
Christian Smith, John Selway Daytona 1452
Eleven.Five Ellipsis 1456

20 Minutes into the Future

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 2-5pm
Thursday 9-11pm
Thursday 12-3pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
In the future, there will be machines which will produce a religious experience in the user. 20 Minutes Into The Future can only be heard on WKDU Philadelphia. For more information, visit wkdu.org .

some links for Philadelphians:

Electronic Eel records
Plastic Operator
KiloWatts and Vanek
The Galaxist (and all of 8-bit collective)
8static (chiptune promoters)
Gaian Mind (psytrance promoters)
JHN RDN's DJ edits
611 Records