Electric Confetti on Thu 11/19/09

Artist Title Album New
Lusine Two Dots A Certain Distance
The Clonious One At A Time (Funked Up f/t Muhsinah) Between The Dots
Bassnectar Windowseat Cozza Frenzy
Caspa The Terminator Everybody's Talking, Nobody's Listening!
DTL & Mathead Stictches
Chase & Status Eastern Jam
benga 26 Basslines
Boys Noize Nerve Power
Metronomy The End of You Too Nights Out
The Glass Wanna Be Dancin' (Manclub Remix)
Simain Mobile Disco Off The Map Temporary Pleasure
Claude Von Stroke Aundy Bird Brain
Justin Martin The Fugitive
Vitalic See the Sea (blue) Flashmob
Wolfgang Gartner The Grey Agenda (Original Mix)
Michael Mind Ride Like The Wind (2008 Klaas Remix)
Boys Noize Jeffer
Noize Lab Dig It
Bass Kleph Bump Uglies
Calvin Harris I'm Not Alone (Royal K's Alone In The Dark Bootleg)

Electric Confetti

This program is not on the schedule.
Thursday 8-11pm
Wednesday 9-11pm
Monday 9-11pm
Nutshell = Beats & Bass