Electric Confetti on Thu 12/3/09

Artist Title Album New
Filthy Dukes 30 Min Promo Mix Fabric Live 48
Cajmere Horny (Sing It Mix)
Oliver $ Hotflash! Vol. 2 (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Alex Young Uno (Koen Groeneveld Backtrack Remix)
Lucky Charmes & Kid Kaio Plain Dots
Itchyfeet Quit While Your Ahead
Will Bailey Hustlin & Scratchin
Bart B More So It Goes
CueBall & The Hustler All The TIme (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Paul Anthony & ZXX Circle Jerk
Project Bassline Drop The Pressure (The Count Conquistador Remix)
Green Velvet UFO's
Tom EQ Original Badman (Calverton REmix)

Electric Confetti

This program is not on the schedule.
Thursday 8-11pm
Wednesday 9-11pm
Monday 9-11pm
Nutshell = Beats & Bass