Wayfarer Radio on Fri 1/8/10

My triumphant return to the airwaves!!!!

Artist Title Album New
La Roux Bulletproof La Roux
The XX Crystalised XX
The Drums I Wanna Go Surfing Summertime! EP
FUR Black Castles (ft. Alan Palomo of Neon Indian) Witches
The Album Leaf Falling From The Sun A Chorus of Storytellers
Grizzly Bear Cheerleader (Neon Indian Remix)
Passion Pit The Reeling (Miike Snow Remix)
Rogue Wave Good Morning Permalight
Bibio Lover's Carvings Ambivalence Avenue
Cass McCombs You Saved My Life Catacombs
Systems Officer East Underslept
Washed Out Feel It All Around Life Of Leisure EP
Florence & The Machine Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) Lungs
Atlas Sound Walkabout (w/Noah Lennox) Logos
The Temper Trap Sweet Disposition Conditions
We Were Promised Jetpacks Quiet Little Voices These Four Walls
Middle Distance Runner The Sun & Earth The Sun & Earth
The Happy Hollows High Wire Spells
Neon Indian Deadbeat Summer Psychic Chasms
Vitalic Poison Lips Flashmob
Miike Snow Animal (Mark Ronson Remix)
Amanda Blank Make It Take It (DJ Eli Escobar Remix)
F*** Buttons Rough Steez Tarot Sport
We Are Wolves Holding Hands Invisible Violence
Wavves Beach Demon Wavvves


This program is not on the schedule.
Wednesday 8-10pm
Friday 4-6pm
Friday 4-6pm
Friday 2-4pm
Friday 2-4pm
Friday 12-2pm
Like Peter Fonda in Easy Rider and Tom Cruise in the 80s, sunglasses seethe coolness. And you wanna be cool, right!? Then listen to Wayfarer on Mondays from 6 - 8 PM with your host, Anthony Myers, for a dose of the newest, freshest, most mint-condition music that will be sure to make you put on your RayBans. This has been a public service announcement for awesome.