Electric Confetti on Mon 1/18/10

Artist Title Album New
Vitalic Sea the Sea (Red)
Major Lazer Jump Up (Genghis Clan vs Riva Starr 'Mambo Jumbo' Remix)
Tricky Baligaga Tricky Meets South Rakkas Crew
A1 Bassline 8oh8
Adam Freeland Morning Sun (Hijack Remix)
Lucky Charmes & Kid Kaio Plain Dots
Claude Von Stroke Beat that Bird
Hostage I Get High
Drop The Lime Hear Me (AC Slater Remix)
Jaymo Tuned In Live (Micky Slim Remix)
Afrojack Sabella (Original Mix)
Boys Noize Nerve Power
Riton & Primary 1 Who's There? (Style of Eye Vocal Remix)
Edu K Jumpin n Pumpin (Wildlife! Remix)
Sam Young Peep This (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Momma's Boy Give It Up
DJ Mujava Township Funk (@sinden Remix)
MSTRKRFT Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)
Shiny Toy Guns Ricochet (nadastrom head spin dub)
AutoErotique - Aoki Am Remix Autoerotique
Boyz Noize Drummer
Alex Young Uno (Koen Groeneveld Backtrack Remix)

Electric Confetti

This program is not on the schedule.
Thursday 8-11pm
Wednesday 9-11pm
Monday 9-11pm
Nutshell = Beats & Bass