20 Minutes into the Future on Wed 2/3/10

'label' column contains time played

Artist Title Album Label New
Jon Hopkins The Low Places (Geese remix) Seven Gulps Of Air 1405
Kaito Trust 1413
Elsiane Vaporous (Shot In The Dark remix) 1422
Zoot Woman Saturation 1426
Fan Death Reunited A Coin For The Well EP 1430
La Roux Quicksand (Autokratz Drags To Riches remix) 1434
Evil Nine The Night 1438
Four Tet Angel Echoes There Is Love In You 1443
Deadmau5 This Is The Hook 1447
Plastic Operator Folder 1453
The Faint The Geeks Were Right 1456
Ladytron Tomorrow (Jeuce rework) 1459
Felix Da Housecat We All Wanna Be Prince 1502
Adam Freeland Under Control (Alex Metric remix) 1507
Sebastian Ingrosso Kidsos 1513
Boy 8-Bit Suspense Is Killing Me 1516
Quivver Brothers And Sisters 1520
Sultan, Ned Shepard Together We Rise (Remy, Roland Klinkenberg remix) 1526
Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood 1535
The Egg Nothing 1540
Royksopp What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke remix) 1543
Arc 8:47AM (Ronski Speed remix) 1550
Hybrid Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 remix) 1556
Bill Hicks Sane Man (excerpt) 1559

20 Minutes into the Future

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 2-5pm
Thursday 9-11pm
Thursday 12-3pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
In the future, there will be machines which will produce a religious experience in the user. 20 Minutes Into The Future can only be heard on WKDU Philadelphia. For more information, visit wkdu.org .

some links for Philadelphians:

Electronic Eel records
Plastic Operator
KiloWatts and Vanek
The Galaxist (and all of 8-bit collective)
8static (chiptune promoters)
Gaian Mind (psytrance promoters)
JHN RDN's DJ edits
611 Records