Dr. Plotkin's Majikal Love X-Perience Playlists

Wednesday, 7/16/14

Wednesday, 7/9/14

Wednesday, 7/2/14

Wednesday, 6/18/14

Wednesday, 6/11/14

Wednesday, 6/4/14

Wednesday, 5/28/14

Wednesday, 5/21/14

Wednesday, 5/7/14

Wednesday, 4/30/14

Wednesday, 4/23/14

Wednesday, 4/16/14

Wednesday, 4/9/14

Wednesday, 4/2/14

Friday, 3/21/14

Friday, 3/14/14

Friday, 3/7/14

Friday, 2/28/14

Friday, 2/21/14

Friday, 2/14/14

Friday, 2/7/14

Friday, 1/31/14

Friday, 1/24/14

Friday, 1/17/14

Friday, 1/10/14

Friday, 12/27/13

Friday, 12/13/13

Friday, 12/6/13

Friday, 11/29/13

Friday, 11/22/13

Friday, 11/15/13

Friday, 11/8/13

Friday, 11/1/13

Friday, 10/25/13

Friday, 10/18/13

Friday, 10/11/13

Friday, 10/4/13

Friday, 9/27/13

Friday, 9/20/13

Friday, 9/13/13

Friday, 9/6/13

Friday, 8/30/13

Friday, 8/23/13

Friday, 8/16/13

Friday, 8/9/13

Friday, 8/2/13

Friday, 7/26/13

Friday, 7/19/13

Friday, 7/12/13

Friday, 7/5/13