Technical Difficulties Playlists

Monday, 12/15/14

Monday, 12/8/14

Monday, 12/1/14

Monday, 11/24/14

Monday, 11/17/14

Monday, 11/10/14

Monday, 11/3/14

Monday, 10/27/14

Monday, 10/20/14

Monday, 10/6/14

Monday, 9/29/14

Monday, 9/22/14

Thursday, 5/29/14

Thursday, 5/15/14

Thursday, 5/8/14

Thursday, 5/1/14

Thursday, 4/24/14

Thursday, 4/17/14

Thursday, 4/10/14

Thursday, 4/3/14

Wednesday, 3/26/14

Wednesday, 3/19/14

Wednesday, 3/12/14

Wednesday, 3/5/14

Wednesday, 2/26/14

Wednesday, 2/19/14

Wednesday, 2/12/14

Wednesday, 2/5/14

Wednesday, 1/29/14

Wednesday, 1/22/14

Wednesday, 1/15/14

Wednesday, 1/8/14

Thursday, 1/2/14

Thursday, 12/19/13

Thursday, 12/12/13

Thursday, 12/5/13