Fresh Frequencies Playlists

Monday, 2/8/16

Monday, 2/1/16

Monday, 1/25/16

Monday, 1/18/16

Monday, 1/11/16

Monday, 1/4/16

Wednesday, 11/18/15

Wednesday, 11/11/15

Wednesday, 11/4/15

Wednesday, 10/28/15

Wednesday, 10/21/15

Wednesday, 10/14/15

Wednesday, 9/30/15

Monday, 8/31/15

Monday, 8/24/15

Monday, 8/3/15

Monday, 7/27/15

Monday, 7/13/15

Monday, 6/29/15

Friday, 6/12/15

Friday, 5/29/15

Friday, 5/22/15

Friday, 5/8/15

Friday, 5/1/15

Friday, 4/24/15

Friday, 4/17/15

Friday, 4/10/15

Friday, 4/3/15

Wednesday, 3/25/15

Wednesday, 3/11/15

Wednesday, 3/4/15

Wednesday, 2/25/15

Wednesday, 2/18/15

Wednesday, 2/11/15

Wednesday, 2/4/15

Wednesday, 1/28/15

Wednesday, 1/21/15

Wednesday, 1/14/15

Wednesday, 1/7/15

Friday, 12/12/14

Friday, 12/5/14

Friday, 11/21/14

Friday, 11/14/14

Friday, 11/7/14

Friday, 10/31/14

Friday, 10/17/14

Friday, 10/10/14

Friday, 10/3/14

Friday, 9/26/14

Thursday, 6/12/14