Dr. Plotkin's Majikal Evening X-Perience Playlists

Thursday, 12/6/18

Thursday, 11/22/18

Thursday, 11/8/18

Thursday, 10/4/18

Wednesday, 9/5/18

Wednesday, 8/29/18

Wednesday, 8/8/18

Wednesday, 8/1/18

Wednesday, 6/27/18

Thursday, 6/14/18

Thursday, 5/31/18

Thursday, 5/24/18

Thursday, 5/3/18

Thursday, 4/26/18

Thursday, 4/5/18

Thursday, 3/29/18

Thursday, 3/15/18

Thursday, 3/1/18

Thursday, 2/22/18

Thursday, 2/15/18

Thursday, 2/1/18

Thursday, 1/25/18

Thursday, 1/11/18

Thursday, 12/14/17

Thursday, 12/7/17

Thursday, 11/30/17

Thursday, 11/16/17

Thursday, 11/9/17

Thursday, 10/26/17

Thursday, 10/19/17

Thursday, 10/5/17

Wednesday, 9/20/17

Wednesday, 9/13/17

Wednesday, 8/30/17

Wednesday, 8/23/17

Wednesday, 8/9/17

Wednesday, 8/2/17

Wednesday, 7/12/17

Thursday, 6/8/17

Thursday, 5/25/17

Thursday, 5/18/17

Thursday, 5/11/17

Thursday, 5/4/17

Thursday, 4/20/17

Thursday, 4/13/17

Thursday, 3/30/17

Thursday, 3/23/17

Thursday, 2/23/17

Thursday, 2/16/17

Thursday, 1/19/17