Dr. Plotkin's Majikal Evening X-Perience Playlists

Wednesday, 8/21/19

Wednesday, 8/7/19

Wednesday, 7/24/19

Wednesday, 7/10/19

Wednesday, 6/26/19

Thursday, 6/20/19

Thursday, 6/6/19

Thursday, 5/9/19

Thursday, 5/2/19

Thursday, 4/18/19

Thursday, 4/11/19

Thursday, 3/14/19

Thursday, 2/28/19

Thursday, 2/14/19

Thursday, 1/31/19

Thursday, 1/17/19

Thursday, 1/10/19

Thursday, 12/20/18

Thursday, 12/6/18

Thursday, 11/22/18

Thursday, 11/8/18

Thursday, 10/4/18

Wednesday, 9/5/18

Wednesday, 8/29/18

Wednesday, 8/8/18

Wednesday, 8/1/18

Wednesday, 6/27/18

Thursday, 6/14/18

Thursday, 5/31/18

Thursday, 5/24/18

Thursday, 5/3/18

Thursday, 4/26/18

Thursday, 4/5/18

Thursday, 3/29/18

Thursday, 3/15/18

Thursday, 3/1/18

Thursday, 2/22/18

Thursday, 2/15/18

Thursday, 2/1/18

Thursday, 1/25/18

Thursday, 1/11/18

Thursday, 12/14/17

Thursday, 12/7/17

Thursday, 11/30/17

Thursday, 11/16/17

Thursday, 11/9/17

Thursday, 10/26/17

Thursday, 10/19/17