Dr. Plotkin's Majikal Evening X-Perience Playlists

Thursday, 5/18/17

Thursday, 5/11/17

Thursday, 5/4/17

Thursday, 4/20/17

Thursday, 4/13/17

Thursday, 3/30/17

Thursday, 3/23/17

Thursday, 2/23/17

Thursday, 2/16/17

Thursday, 1/19/17

Thursday, 1/12/17

Thursday, 11/3/16

Thursday, 10/27/16

Thursday, 10/20/16

Thursday, 9/15/16

Thursday, 9/1/16

Thursday, 8/25/16

Thursday, 8/11/16

Thursday, 8/4/16

Thursday, 7/28/16

Thursday, 6/23/16

Thursday, 6/16/16

Thursday, 5/26/16

Thursday, 5/19/16

Thursday, 5/12/16

Thursday, 5/5/16

Thursday, 4/21/16

Thursday, 4/7/16

Thursday, 3/24/16

Thursday, 3/17/16

Thursday, 3/10/16

Thursday, 2/18/16

Thursday, 1/7/16

Tuesday, 12/1/15

Tuesday, 11/24/15

Tuesday, 11/3/15

Tuesday, 10/27/15

Tuesday, 10/20/15

Tuesday, 10/6/15

Tuesday, 9/29/15