Kick It! Playlists

Monday, 3/9/20

Monday, 3/2/20

Monday, 2/24/20

Monday, 2/17/20

Monday, 2/10/20

Monday, 2/3/20

Monday, 1/27/20

Monday, 1/13/20

Monday, 1/6/20

Monday, 6/17/19

Monday, 6/3/19

Monday, 5/20/19

Monday, 5/13/19

Monday, 5/6/19

Monday, 4/29/19

Monday, 4/22/19

Monday, 4/15/19

Monday, 4/8/19

Monday, 4/1/19

Monday, 3/18/19

Monday, 3/11/19