Community - a site-specific sonic organization by Dan Blacksberg

Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue: 
The Rotunda
Age: 
All Ages

Outside on The Rotunda's front plaza [on the Walnut Street side of the building]. Please bring a blanket or chair if you need to sit. Please also free free to pop in and out of the event as you like. Bring some snacks!
PLEASE NOTE: The Rotunda will not be open for indoor gatherings at this time. This event is the first in-person, outdoor gathering that the venue is hosting this year.

Dan Blacksberg - Trombone
D.Hotep - Guitar & Electronics
Tessa Ellis - Trumpet
Veronica MJ - Viola
Tara Middleton - Voice & Electronics
Salina Kuo - Percussion
Julius Masri - Percussion & Electronics
Nick Millevoi - Guitar
Jared Radichel - Bass
Joey Sullivan - Drums

Philly Haps

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Time Venue Age
Beach Fossils / Wild Nothing / Hannah Jadagu 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Mannequin Pussy and Angel Du$t 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
Local H / Radkey 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
GWAR / Napalm Death / EyeHateGod 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
JPEGMAFIA 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tennis / Molly Burch 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Time Venue Age
Thundercat 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Crumb 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tinariwen 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Kristin Hersh (Throwing Muses) 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Screaming Females / Sweeping Promises / TVO 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Blvck Hippie / Grocer / Cigarettes for Breakfast / Ben Rothschild 8:00pm Century 21+
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Flaming Lips 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
Time Venue Age
Squid 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
Half Waif / Lightning Bug 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+