Eyehategod / Bat / Come To Grief / Escuela Grind

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Underground Arts
Age: 
21+

Philly Haps

Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
Time Venue Age
60th Annual Philadelphia Folk Festival 8:00am - 8:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
Time Venue Age
Zopa/The Mystery Lights/Grass Cannon 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Aluna (of AlunaGeorge) DJ Set 10:00pm Warehouse on Watts 21+
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
Time Venue Age
Northern Liberties / BS Noise Control / The Plibmen 8:30pm Century 21+
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
Time Venue Age
Peaches "The Teaches of Peaches Anniversary Tour" 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
Time Venue Age
Florist / Marc Merza / Doll Spirit Vessel 8:00pm The Lounge at World Cafe Live All Ages
Shardik / Queen Elephantine / Julius Masri / Rainbow Crimes 8:00pm Silk City 21+
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
Time Venue Age
FREEZE MF/JET JAG/ FLOAT OMEN/NUMBSKULL 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Peter Hook & The Light 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Creem Circus / Candy Cigare77es 8:00pm 118 North 21+
DIY Superbowl: Day 1 8:00pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
Time Venue Age
Open Mouth Records Presents: Leila Bourdreuil/Neil Burke 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
Time Venue Age
Honeytiger/Number One Lovers/ Mandy Valentine 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Aug 29, 2022
Time Venue Age
ST├ľNER/ FULCI/MARIO LALLI 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
Boris / Nothing 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages