Larlene / BRNDA / Heavenly Bodies

Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Century
Age: 
21+

50 person limit so get there on time!
* At Century Bar
Doors 7:30
Bands start at 8pm
ACCORDING TO NEW CITY MANDATE AND FOR THE SAFETY OF STAFF AND PERFORMERS, PROOF OF VACCINATION IS REQUIRED TO ENTER CENTURY. Please present the physical card or a photo of the card. Thank you in advance for respecting the health and safety of everyone around you.

LARLENE (Philly)
Stoner Rock, Indie Punk, Grunge aka Rat Rock
https://larlene.bandcamp.com
BRNDA (DC)
Testy Art Punk, Noisy No Wave, Indie Rock from DC
https://brendadc.bandcamp.com
HEAVENLY BODIES (Philly)
Experimental Rock Metal
https://heavenlybodiesphl.bandcamp.com

Philly Haps

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Time Venue Age
Beach Fossils / Wild Nothing / Hannah Jadagu 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Mannequin Pussy and Angel Du$t 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
Local H / Radkey 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
GWAR / Napalm Death / EyeHateGod 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
JPEGMAFIA 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tennis / Molly Burch 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Time Venue Age
Thundercat 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Crumb 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tinariwen 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Kristin Hersh (Throwing Muses) 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Screaming Females / Sweeping Promises / TVO 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Blvck Hippie / Grocer / Cigarettes for Breakfast / Ben Rothschild 8:00pm Century 21+
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Flaming Lips 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
Time Venue Age
Squid 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
Half Waif / Lightning Bug 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+