LIMINAL STATES - MARY LATTIMORE

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 11:00pm

Venue: 
Live Stream
Age: 
All Ages

Bowerbird and The Rotunda are pleased to announce Liminal States, a new series of late night, live streamed concerts intended to be listened to as you fall asleep. Aiming to center and calm, the musicians will seek to lead listeners to that magic space between awake and asleep. All events are free, but pre-registration is required.

Admission to these online events is FREE / Pay What You Wish but advanced registration is required. Registered guests will receive a link 12 – 24 hours prior to the performance. Too register, visit https://www.bowerbird.org/liminal-states-2021/ click on the event you're interested in, and click Get Tickets.

Tune in and bliss out.

Philly Haps

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 - Sunday, Mar 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
ComfyCast: 24+ Hours of Music! 4:00pm - 9:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. {Rescheduled from May 3, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - TATSUYA NAKATANI 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - MARY LATTIMORE 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Chills - Live Stream **Note Time** 3:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All / Crown Of Thornz 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - VARIANT 6 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Ohmme {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Garden 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Time Venue Age
Rammstein {Rescheduled from 8/23/2020} 8:00pm Lincoln Financial Field All Ages
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
New Order / Pet Shop Boys {Rescheduled from 9/10/2020} 8:00pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
Bikini Kill / Alice Bag 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard / Leah Senior 8:30pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
Time Venue Age
FUZZ (featuring Ty Segall) {Rescheduled from February 13, 2021} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+