Oh Sees / Mr. Elevator {POSTPONED UNTIL 2021}

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
Fanfare for the Future - A Celebration of the Academy of Music - Live Stream 8:00pm Live Stream All Ages
WKDU Supports: Bartees Strange - Live Stream 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Friday, May 14, 2021
Time Venue Age
Mouth House Sessions: A Visual Music Experience 7:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Time Venue Age
Warp Factor 9 Livestream: It's About Guitars/Ruin, Corbo, Jurkiewicz, Engle 8:45pm Live Stream All Ages
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Time Venue Age
West Philly Porchfest 12:00pm - 6:00pm Clark Park All Ages
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Residents 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
New Order / Pet Shop Boys {Rescheduled from 9/10/2020} 8:00pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Time Venue Age
Osees / Mr. Elevator 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
KRS-One / Reef the Lost Cauze + DJ Caliph Now / Cypher Clique / DJ Touchtone 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
Idles 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Katy Kirby {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Katy Kirby (2nd show) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard / Leah Senior 8:30pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
Dinosaur Jr 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages