Peter Hook & The Light

Friday, August 26, 2022 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Garden (Rescheduled from May 21, 2021) **SOLD OUT!!** 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Liminal States feat. Tatsuya Nakatani (Live Stream Reg. Req.) 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
Time Venue Age
Mary Lattimore / Ana Roxanne 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Sanctuary All Ages
Caroline Polachek / Oklou 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
Jeff Rosenstock / Oceanator (SOLD OUT!) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Surfbort 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Rid Of Me (LP release) / Mesh / Sun Organ 8:00pm Silk City 21+
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Time Venue Age
Chino / Creem Circus / Foxycontin / The Koosmans 8:00pm Khyber Pass Pub 21+
Live Skull / Thalia Zedek Band / Kohoutek 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Time Venue Age
Chuck van Zyl: Live Performance + CD Release (registration required) 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Blues Ambush / Powers-Rolin Duo / Heavenly Bodies 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
100 Gecs 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Hiss Golden Messenger / Rosali w/ Emily Robb 8:00pm The Music Hall at World Cafe Live All Ages
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Slow Pulp / Strange Ranger 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
100 Gecs (SOLD OUT!) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages