Rachel Andie & The Fifth Element Farewell Show : West Philly Orchestra w/ Surprise Guests

Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 8:00pm

Age: 
21+

Rachel Andie & The Fifth Element will be playing their LAST show in Philadelphia on July 17th, 2021 at Milo's Meeting House in Germantown. Opening their show will be a *SURPRISE* performance from a Philly fan favorite duo, who will be playing their first live show since the pandemic. Then Rachel & The Fifth Element - comprised of Keaton Thandi, Logan Roth, Mark Nestman, Drew Gerace, and Truong Ta - will play their final Philly show before she moves to New Zealand at the end of August. Following their set will be a spectacular performance from West Philly Orchestra to close out the night - along with a special guest DJ set by Kyon Williams (DJ Troi) It will be one for the books and we would love to have you join us in sending off Rachel with a sweet goodbye!

Philly Haps

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Time Venue Age
Beach Fossils / Wild Nothing / Hannah Jadagu 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Mannequin Pussy and Angel Du$t 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
Local H / Radkey 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
GWAR / Napalm Death / EyeHateGod 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
JPEGMAFIA 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tennis / Molly Burch 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Time Venue Age
Thundercat 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Crumb 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tinariwen 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Kristin Hersh (Throwing Muses) 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Screaming Females / Sweeping Promises / TVO 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Blvck Hippie / Grocer / Cigarettes for Breakfast / Ben Rothschild 8:00pm Century 21+
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Flaming Lips 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
Time Venue Age
Squid 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
Half Waif / Lightning Bug 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+