Say Hi with Blair and Yellow Ostrich

Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Johnny Brenda's
Age: 
21+
Price: 
$10

Philly Haps

Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
Time Venue Age
Snoozer/Feeble Little Horse/ Waveform 8:00pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Man Man 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Elison Jackson / The Out-Sect / Ceschi 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
Flasher/Mesh/Pinkwash 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Brick Nova/Gloss/ XIXIX /Elephant Jake 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
Time Venue Age
This Is Hardcore 2022 (Pre-Show) 6:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Friday, Jul 8, 2022
Time Venue Age
This Is Hardcore 2022 (Day 1) 6:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Karate 8:00pm The Music Hall at World Cafe Live All Ages
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Time Venue Age
This Is Hardcore 2022 (Day 2) 12:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Time Venue Age
This Is Hardcore 2022 (Day 3) 12:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022
Time Venue Age
Bikini Kill / Alice Bag 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Thursday, Jul 14, 2022
Time Venue Age
Left To Die / Skeletal Remains / Mortuous 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
Time Venue Age
Circle Jerks / 7Seconds / Negative Approach 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022
Time Venue Age
STRFKR / The Undercover Dream Lovers / Das Kope 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022
Time Venue Age
Make The World Better - Japanese Breakfast / Yo La Tengo / Cate Le Bon 8:00pm Dell Music Center All Ages