Summer of Soul (Film)

Friday, August 5, 2022 - 7:00pm

Venue: 
Clark Park
Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
Time Venue Age
L.A. Witch 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022
Time Venue Age
Dummy / Lifeguard / Knifeplay 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sincere Engineer/Covey/No Thank You 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Aug 12, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WAVVES King of the Beach 12 Year Anniversary 7:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Kal Marks / Rid Of Me / Rip Room / Sun Organ 8:00pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
Time Venue Age
Holy F*** 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Jumping Juvies/ Damn Renegades/ Shutter/ Valendina 8:00pm The Grape Room 21+
Heavenly Bodies / Bill Nace & Ken Brenninger Duo / Double Wig / Pengo 8:00pm Pageant : Soloveev All Ages
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Time Venue Age
Sumac / Big Brave / Tashi Dorji 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Blvck Hippie / Disaster Artist / Grocer 8:30pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
Time Venue Age
POISON RUÎN / RIGOROUS INSTITUTION / THE IRE / SPESIMIN 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
Time Venue Age
60th Annual Philadelphia Folk Festival 8:00am - 8:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
Time Venue Age
Zopa/The Mystery Lights/Grass Cannon 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Aluna (of AlunaGeorge) DJ Set 10:00pm Warehouse on Watts 21+
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
Time Venue Age
Peaches "The Teaches of Peaches Anniversary Tour" 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages