Philly Haps: Past

Friday, Jul 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
Brick Nova/Gloss/ XIXIX /Elephant Jake 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Flasher/Mesh/Pinkwash 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
Time Venue Age
Elison Jackson / The Out-Sect / Ceschi 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Snoozer/Feeble Little Horse/ Waveform 8:00pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Man Man 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
Time Venue Age
Abortion Liberation Fund Benefit with Uriol / Sing Slavic 7:30pm The Rotunda All Ages
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
Time Venue Age
Purity Ring/ekkstacy 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
Time Venue Age
Howlin’ Rain 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
Time Venue Age
Netherlands/Lotus Thrones/Guhts 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
Time Venue Age
Open Mouth Records Presents: Barry Weisblat / Ashley Burrows 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Open Mouth Records Presents: Barry Weisblat / Ashley Burrows 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Weatherday // Michael Cera Palin // Oolong 6:00pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
Time Venue Age
Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets / Tommy McLain & CC Adcock 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
Time Venue Age
Sheer Mag / Draag Me / Destructos 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Emily Robb / Bill Nace / Street Rat / Neil Burke 8:00pm Century 21+
Jonathan Richman (featuring Tommy Larkins on drums) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
Time Venue Age
Generacion Suicida / Dark Thoughts / Marissa Paternoster / Chained Bliss 7:00pm Foto Club 21+
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
Time Venue Age
Teenage Wrist / Softcult / Soul Blind 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Break Free Fest [Day 2] 4:00pm - 10:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
Time Venue Age
Kraftwerk 3-D 8:00pm The Met Philadelphia All Ages
tUnE-yArDs 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Break Free Fest [Day 1] 6:00pm - 10:00pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
Time Venue Age
Amok & OK / Flesh Saw / Age Again / Shuff / Luxe Cadence 8:00pm Cousin Danny's All Ages
Guided By Voices 7:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 18+
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Craig Taborn / Mette Rasmussen / Chas Smith Trio 8:00pm The Maas Building All Ages
They Might Be Giants 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 - Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
Time Venue Age
Something To Talk About - 3 Days of Punk (Savageheads, Quarantine, AMMO, Scarecrow, & MORE TBA) 8:00pm - 11:45pm Foto Club 21+
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
Time Venue Age
Balmour/Bel 8:00pm The Lounge at World Cafe Live All Ages
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
Time Venue Age
Superchunk / Torres (Rescheduled from 3/2) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
Time Venue Age
Aldous Harding 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Supports: Flume 7:00pm Skyline Stage at The Mann All Ages
WKDU Supports: On Out In Festival (featuring Laraaji, Spacin', Hudson River, DJ Kwan & Jafar Barron, Majority Razorblade, Yōsuke DJ, and Ken Brenninger) 4:00pm - 10:00pm Sunflower Philly All Ages
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
Time Venue Age
Girl Ultra/Katzu Oso 8:00pm The Music Hall at World Cafe Live All Ages
PAINTERS / THE FINAL SOUND / THE POP RITUAL / DIGITAL 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Jason Killinger guest DJ 6:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
Time Venue Age
SheHeHe (GA) // My Cousin's Girlfriend's House // Brandon Richie 8:00pm Khyber Pass Pub 21+
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
Time Venue Age
Circuit des Yeux 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022
Time Venue Age
Petty Bunco Big Outdoor Party!!! Heavenly Bodies / Strapping Fieldhands / Emily Robb / Bill Nace / Blues Ambush 12:00pm Philadelphia Brewing Company All Ages
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
Time Venue Age
Kurt Vile & The Violators / Sun Ra Arkestra 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Bitter Wish / ABACABA / Beastview Maul / Indigo Ranch 8:00pm Century 21+
West Philly Porchfest 12:00pm - 6:00pm Clark Park All Ages
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
Time Venue Age
Carpool / Cliffdiver / Church Girls / Past Life 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Open Mouth Records presents: Tamio Shiraishi / TR7 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Kurt Vile & The Violators / Joshua Abrams and Natural Information Society 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Indrajit Roy-Chowdhury & Naren Budhakar / Kuhokee Kumari Das (Hindustani music & Kuchipudi dance) 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
Time Venue Age
Digable Planets / Reef the Lost Cauze / Kuf Knotz & Christine Elise 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
Mess Esque (Mick Turner of Dirty Three & Helen Franzmann) / Florry 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, May 30, 2022
Time Venue Age
DBMK / The Ivy / Telehope 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Time Venue Age
Snow Caps / Rose Thomas Bannister / Strawberry Hands 8:00pm 2223.fish All Ages
Friday, May 27, 2022
Time Venue Age
Orville Peck 9:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Open Mouth Records presents: Wheatie Mattiasich / Randall Huth 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Friday, May 27, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Reggae Marathon 6:00pm - 12:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Time Venue Age
Bleary Eyed / Raavi / Swim Camp / Florry 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Injury Reserve/Armand Hammer/AKAI SOLO 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Ecstatic Vision (Record Release) / Heavy Temple 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
tunic / Tangled Up / Harm Assist 7:30pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Time Venue Age
Lo Moon/Social Animals 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Slow Crush/SOM/Cigarettes For Breakfast 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, May 23, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Monochrome Set 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Time Venue Age
DEHD 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
"VILLAGER" SHORT FILM- VIRTUAL PREMIERE 2:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Time Venue Age
Amyl and The Sniffers 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Vieux Farka Toure 8:00pm The Music Hall at World Cafe Live All Ages
Friday, May 20, 2022
Time Venue Age
Breakbot 8:00pm Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia 21+
The Body 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
WKDU Presents: Pom Pom Squad / Chloe Lilac 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Time Venue Age
Pine Barons/Fast Car Slow Car/Puppy Angst 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sleaford Mods 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
WKDU Presents: WKDU Takeover of The International Bar 7:00pm - 11:00pm The International Bar 21+
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Exploited / Cro-Mags / Total Chaos 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Amber Mark/Jean Deuz 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Time Venue Age
Sasha & The Valentines / Lizdelise / Ellen Siberian Tiger / OK Cowgirl 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Dry Cleaning / Fake Fruit 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Bob Log III 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Time Venue Age
Golden Apples/Marge/Nate Dionne 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Bob Mould Solo Electric 8:00pm The Music Hall at World Cafe Live All Ages
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Time Venue Age
Apes of the State / Pigeon Pit / Noogy Ticket 7:30pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Time Venue Age
Built To Spill / Wetface / Blood Lemon 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Abundant Life #2: Bennett / Borden / Wright/ Shuff/ Knight/ Murray / Gallaro/ Radichel / Santiago 8:00pm Century 21+
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Time Venue Age
Eyehategod / Bat / Come To Grief / Escuela Grind 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, May 9, 2022
Time Venue Age
A Place To Bury Strangers 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Chats / Mean Jeans / THICK 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Time Venue Age
MC5 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Jessica Pavone String Ensemble 8:00pm University Lutheran All Ages
Rina Sawayama 8:00pm The Fillmore All Ages
Friday, May 6, 2022
Time Venue Age
Destroyer / Rosali 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Time Venue Age
Nilufer Yanya/Tasha/ Ada Lea 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Ghösh / Blue Anxxiety / TVO 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Grocer / Tangled Up / Bleary Eyed 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets / Acid Dad 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Time Venue Age
Negativland / SUE-C 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tempers / Jeff Zeigler 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Time Venue Age
The KVB / Public Memory / M!R!M 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
WKDU Supports: Orion Sun 7:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, May 2, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Indigo De Souza / Horse Jumper of Love / Friendship 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
A Country Western / Pardoner (CA) / Mesh / Menu 8:00pm Khyber Pass Pub 21+
Astroturf Noise / Space Whale Orchestra / Christina Gesualdi & Jesse Kudler 8:00pm 2223.fish All Ages
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Time Venue Age
Blu Anxxiety / The Ire / ICD 10 7:00pm Foto Club 21+
Drexel Dance Marathon: Dragathon 2:00pm Race Lawn All Ages