20 Minutes into the Future on Tue 3/30/10

'label' column contains time played

Artist Title Album Label New
Ellen Allien, Apparat Way Out 1317
R√łyksopp Poor Leno (R√łyksopp mix) 1321
Justice One Minute To Midnight (demo version) 1326
Aril Brikha Winter 1331
Four Tet She Just Likes To Fight 1338
Tycho Coastal Brake 1343
Christian Smith, John Selway Daytona 1347
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour The Sun Ain't Shining No More (Matthew DeKay remix) The Sun Ain't Shining No More 1353
Goldfrapp Dreaming Head First 1400
Moonbootica Men Of The Future (Kris Menace remix) 1404
Felix Da Housecat We All Wanna Be Prince (Grey Ghost, Deth Hertz remix) 1410
Basement Jaxx Raindrops (AN21, Philip Jensen remix) 1415
Groove Armada Paper Romance (Urchins remix) 1421
Plastic Operator Singing All The Time (Negative Department remix) 1426
Morgan Page, Lissie The Longest Road (Morgan Page dub) 1432
King Unique 2000000 Suns 1438
Science Department Repercussion (Funk Function's Future mix) 1444
BT Rose Of Jericho These Hopeful Machines 1451
Solar Stone Solarcoaster (Midway remix) 1456

20 Minutes into the Future

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 2-5pm
Thursday 9-11pm
Thursday 12-3pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
In the future, there will be machines which will produce a religious experience in the user. 20 Minutes Into The Future can only be heard on WKDU Philadelphia. For more information, visit wkdu.org .

some links for Philadelphians:

Electronic Eel records
Plastic Operator
KiloWatts and Vanek
The Galaxist (and all of 8-bit collective)
8static (chiptune promoters)
Gaian Mind (psytrance promoters)
JHN RDN's DJ edits
611 Records