A Moment with Purple on Mon 8/1/11

Artist Title Album New
NoQ Tommy Mad At Me
Neesh I Got It
Loyalty Boyz 10 Bands
Mel Alston Jr. Pretty Poision
Latrell Phoenix Make It Rain
Rosie Bonds Electric Love
The Rebel Yell A.D.D.I.D.A.S
Young Chief Say Da Word
Wize Vega City Lights
Hedonis Lets Boogie
Azziz Lets Go
Tinie Tempah Til I'm Gone
Lil Twist New Money
Meek Mill Middle Of The Summer
Young Chris Philly Ish
Bruce Haack The King
Digital Mystickz Mountain Dread March (Reprise)
Ecid Crawl
Tabi Bonney Nuthin But A Hero
Terror Danjah Stiff

A Moment with Purple

This program is not on the schedule.
Friday 4-6pm
Monday 10pm-12am
Good Times, Good Talk, and Good Music