Your Morning Latté on Tue 10/18/11

Artist Title Album New
Beirut Santa Fe The Rip Tide
St. Vincent Cruel Strange Mercy
Tune-yards Es-so W H O K I L L
The Rapture How Deep Is Your Love? In The Grace of Your Love
LCD Soundsystem Us V Them Sound Of Silver
Peter Bjorn & John Second Chance Gimme Some
Future Islands Tin Man In Evening Air
Eternal Summers Pogo Silver
Colours Head Germ A Lost Youth
Paloma Faith Upside Down Do You Want The Truth
Noisettes Nothing To Dread What's The Time Mr. Wolf
Eliza Doolittle Skinny Genes Eliza Doolittle
Spoon Don't You Evah (Diplo Remix) Don't You Evah
Spoon The Mystery Zone Transference
Foals Total Life Forever Total Life Forever
Jack Penate Give Yourself Away Everything Is New
Friendly Fires Show Me Lights Pala
Ladytron Destroy Everything You Touch Best of 00-10
Mayer Hawthorne No Strings (Dj Jazzy Jeff Roller Boogie Remix) No Strings 10"
Little Dragon Shuffle A Dream Ritual Union
Sbtrkt Wildfire (Ft. Little Dragon) SBTRKT

Your Morning Latté

This program is not on the schedule.
Tuesday 9:30-11am
Wednesday 7-9am
Your destination for that kick in the butt that one needs to get out of bed in the morning, so start your day off right with a piping hot cup of hipster trash.