20 Minutes into the Future on Tue 10/6/09

'label' column contains time played

Artist Title Album Label New
DJ Fresh Submarines 1306
The Knife Heartbeats (Rex The Dog remix) 1312
Junkie XL I've Got a Xerox to Copy 1319
Ellen Allien, Apparat Do Not Break 1326
Port Royal The Photoshopped Prince Dying In Time 1331
Rival Consoles Io Io 1335
The Penelopes Your Plan For Happiness Priceless Concrete Echoes 1339
Boy 8-Bit Suspense Is Killing Me 1343
Boys Noize Starter 1347
Simian Mobile Disco Off The Map Temporary Pleasure 1350
Motion 040 Timmy's Turn 1353
Adam Freeland Under Control (Alex Metrix remix) 1400
Felix Da Housecat We All Wanna Be Prince (Grey Ghost, Deth Hertz remix) He Was King 1405
Justice D.A.N.C.E. / Waters Of Nazareth (MSTRKRFT, Erol Alkan, Negative Department remix) 1409
Deadmau5 This Is The Hook 1414
Rennie Foster Devil's Water (The Youngsters remix) 1419
Kosmas Epsilon Soho 1424
Sebastian Ingrosso Kidsos 1430
Signalrunners Meet Me In Montauk (Oliver Smith remix) 1434
Hybrid, Bill Hicks Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 remix) / Sane Man 1441
Arc 8:47 AM 1447
Coburn We Interrupt This Program 1451
Plastic Operator Singing All The Time (Negative Department remix) 1456

20 Minutes into the Future

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 2-5pm
Thursday 9-11pm
Thursday 12-3pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
In the future, there will be machines which will produce a religious experience in the user. 20 Minutes Into The Future can only be heard on WKDU Philadelphia. For more information, visit wkdu.org .

some links for Philadelphians:

Electronic Eel records
Plastic Operator
KiloWatts and Vanek
The Galaxist (and all of 8-bit collective)
8static (chiptune promoters)
Gaian Mind (psytrance promoters)
JHN RDN's DJ edits
611 Records