Independent Clause on Mon 11/13/17

Artist Title Album New
Kevin Morby Baltimore (Sky At Night) b/w Baltimore (County Line) - Single
Feist 1234 The Reminder
Superet Loving the Animal Superet - EP
Sufjan Stevens Mystery of Love Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Sountrack)
Maximo Park Get High (No, I Don't) Risk to Exist (Deluxe)
Beck I'm So Free Colors
Lo Moon This Is It This Is It - Single
St. Vincent Masseduction Masseduction
The National Nobody Else Will Be There Sleep Well Beast
Yellow Days Nothing's Going to Keep Me Down Nothing's Going to Keep Me Down - Single
Brian Fallon Forget Me Not Forget Me Not - Single
The Shins Simple Song Port of Morrow
Jake Bugg Waiting (ft. Noah Cyrus) Hearts That Strain
Feel It All Around Life of Leisure - EP Washed Out

Independent Clause

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 3-4pm
Monday 3-4pm
Thursday 2-3pm
Tuesday 2-3pm
An hour of savory finds you wish you knew
indie rock
hip hop/rap