20 Minutes into the Future on Tue 12/15/09

'label' column contains time played

Artist Title Album Label
Jeff Samuel The Punchline In C++ & Those Were The Days 1340
Kavinsky Wayfarer 1346
Xenia Beliayeva Ultra Glamour 1350
Royksopp Poor Leno (Royksopp mix) 1358
Sebastian Leger, Chris Lake Ghost 1403
The Egg Nothing 1410
Motion 040 Timmy's Turn 1415
Evil Nine The Night 1421
La Roux Quicksand (Autokratz Drags To Riches remix) 1426
Tiga Beep Beep Beep (Punks Jump Up remix) 1431
Vitalic Terminateur Benelux Flashmob 1435
The Subs From Dusk Till Dawn 1439
Boys Noize Drummer Power 1443
Popof Serenity (Noob remix) Filthy Dukes: Fabriclive 48 1448
Audio Soul Project Reality Check (Vincenzo remix) Filthy Dukes: Fabriclive 48 1451
Boy 8-Bit Baltic Pine Filthy Dukes: Fabriclive 48 1454
Deadmau5 Ghosts N Stuff 1458
Zoot Woman Saturation Things Are What They Used To Be 1503
Quivver These Are The Days 1509
Christian Smith, John Selway Daytona 1517
Eleven.Five Ellipsis 1524
Rennie Foster Devil's Water (The Youngsters remix) 1530
Rex Mundi Passage In Time 1536
Arc 8:47AM (Ronski Speed remix) 1543
Joni Ljungqvist Don't Fall On Purpose 1550
Tiesto Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo remix) 1556
Underworld To Heal 1600

20 Minutes into the Future

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 2-5pm
Thursday 9-11pm
Thursday 12-3pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
In the future, there will be machines which will produce a religious experience in the user. 20 Minutes Into The Future can only be heard on WKDU Philadelphia. For more information, visit wkdu.org .

some links for Philadelphians:

Electronic Eel records
Plastic Operator
KiloWatts and Vanek
The Galaxist (and all of 8-bit collective)
8static (chiptune promoters)
Gaian Mind (psytrance promoters)
JHN RDN's DJ edits
611 Records