In-Studios

Lena Fine

Monday, July 22, 2024 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Kause

Monday, July 22, 2024 - 10:00pm

Shannon Ryley (DJ Set)

Wed, 10/25/2023 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Cor de Lux

Wed, 10/18/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The 13th Pol Haus

Fri, 10/13/2023 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/14/2023 - 12:30am

Shallow Alcove

Fri, 09/29/2023 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Lowertown

Tue, 09/19/2023 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

This is a picture of the flyer for Lowertown's in-studio at WKDU

Simply Sedated

Fri, 06/30/2023 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Boyscott

Sat, 04/15/2023 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Blues Ambush

Sun, 03/12/2023 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Greg Moore and Actual Proof

Sun, 02/19/2023 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Chioke

Tue, 02/07/2023 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Primal Rat Screw POSTPONED

Tue, 12/06/2022 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Carnivorous Bells

Wed, 11/16/2022 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mariah Geez

Tue, 11/15/2022 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Attic Posture

Mon, 10/17/2022 - 8:00pm

Hello Mary

Fri, 09/02/2022 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Harm Assist

Mon, 08/29/2022 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm