WKDU Supports: PILAM Human BBQ XXXII

Saturday, April 10, 2010 - 12:00pm

Venue: 
PILAM
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$12

Full Schedule:

12:00-13:30: Campbell Davis/Mike Murphy - Upstairs
12:30-12:45: Golden Ages - Downstairs
12:50-1:10: Slutever - Up
1:10-1:25: MC Digga - Down
1:25-2:10: Mr. Do - Up
2:10-2:40: Dangerous Ponies - Down
2:40-3:20: Capstan Shafts - Up
3:10-3:50: Netherfriends - Down
3:50-4:35: These United States - Up
4:35-5:10: Electric Jellyfish - Down
5:10-5:40: Dangerbird - Up
5:40-6:00: My Mind - Down
6:00-7:30: Amateur Party - Up
6:30-7:00: Hot Guts - Down
7:00-7:40: Algernon Cadwallader - Up
7:40-8:20: Miniboone - Down
8:20-9:00: Extraordinaires - Up
9:15-10:00: Double Dagger - Up
10:00-10:40: Home Blitz - Down
10:50-11:30: Birds of Maya - Down
11:30-12:15: Blues Control - Up
12:15-1:10: Pink Skull - Down
1:10-2:00: Anamanaguchi - Down

Philly Haps

Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
Time Venue Age
Dropdead / Fucking Invincible / V-Sect / Dying 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Swervedriver / Gateway Drugs 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Time Venue Age
Steve Gunn / Mary Lattimore & Jeff Zeigler / Nathan Bowles 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Time Venue Age
From Indian Lakes / The Soil & The Sun / Lemolo 8:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Time Venue Age
Whirr / Adventures 1:00pm Ortlieb's All Ages
Whirr / Adventures 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Mountain Goats 8:30pm - 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Apr 17, 2015 - Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Hannah Wants 10:00pm - 3:00am Coda 21+
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 - Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Hot Since 82 10:00pm - 3:00am Coda 21+
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015 - Sunday, Jun 7, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Punk Rock Flea Market 10:00am - 5:00pm The Punk Rock Flea Market Dome All Ages