WKDU Presents: Andrew Jackson Jihad with Joyce Manor and Treasure Fleet

Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 8:00pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$12

Andrew Jackson Jihad is a folk punk band from Phoenix. They are very prominent in the DIY punk scene, and are very political. Also, they rock a sick banjo. They've been playing shows since 2004, and just released a new cassette called Knife Man on Asian Man Records. Also playing is Joyce Manor, punk favorites who just released a new record called Of All Things I Will Soon Grow Tired. Finishing up the lineup is The Treasure Fleet. Don't miss this hot n' sweaty show at the First Unitarian Church. ROCK ONNNN.

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Time Venue Age
Cologne / The Echogenic / Peace & The City Grease 8:00pm - 11:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Time Venue Age
Royal Thunder / Backwoods Payback / Heavy Temple 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
Mt. Vengeance / Hot Jam Factory / Bryant Eugene Vazquez / 7@7 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Felix Da Housecat 11:00pm Coda 21+
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Jesse Sparhawk / Nathaniel Braddock / Eva & Jesse Sheppard 7:00pm Random Tea Room All Ages
Flobots / Tropidelic 8:00pm Coda All Ages
Creem Circus / RunHideFight 8:00pm The Barbary 21+
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Green Milk From Planet Orange / Kohoutek / Northern Liberties 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Henry Rollins: Travel Slideshow at Trocadero Theatre (Spoken Word) 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
Henry Rollins: Travel Slideshow at Trocadero Theatre (Spoken Word) 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Sheer Terror / Done Deal / Please Die / E.D.S. 6:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Donuts with the Donut Holes / Midnight Singers 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
Sun Organ / Decent / Husky Bundles / Line Leaders 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie (upstairs) 21+
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rostam 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Radio Dept. / Dark Blue 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages