WKDU Supports: AUD COG's Opening Showcase!

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm - Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:00am

Double H Ranch

On May 4th, our friends at Aud Cog Productions are hosting their very FIRST Aud Cog showcase--at our favorite space with our favorite people.

To start, Rob will be providing hand-picked killer jams, a healthy dose of comedy, and performances by some of our favorite local musicians

(If you haven't had the chance to hear any of them, we selected our favorite songs below.)

Heavy melodies that will likely catch you off guard.

Experimental Americana that gives you the feels.

A singular artist at play

Hello Shark

Mavis The Dog

Admin is before $5 before 8PM / $10 after 8PM
Show is from 7-12AM

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Katie Toupin 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
Gepe / Los Bomberos de la Calle 8:00pm - 10:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Agent Orange / The Atom Age / Northern Liberties 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Hatchers (Record Release ) / Lead Pipe / Desertion Motel Band 8:00pm - 11:30pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
High Reeper / Heavy Temple / Hound 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Bugg 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Gang of Youths / Common Holly 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Okey Dokey / Zuli / Shawn Kilroy 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Olivia Neutron-John / Pill / No One and the Somebodies 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Marlon Williams / Tiny Ruins 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dead Meadow / Dallas Acid 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Daniel Bachman / Laura Baird 8:00pm - 11:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
G A S / Dave P 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Soft Moon / Boy Harsher 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+